Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

hotel bien placé

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Chambre agréable Hotel bien placé lit un peu court
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andre from Grindel

Mitten drin

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
kleines aber sehr gepflegtes Hotel, mitten in Soho. Super Lage für alles
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Keith from London

Dissapointing

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great location however our room was little more than a Bathroom with a bed in it. We booked the hotel because it advertises having a bar and restaurant, however the bar and restaurant are closed. the staff are friendly but completely ineffectual.
2 out of 5
by Carole from Paris

Not for business !

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The neighbourhood was too complicated : renovation in the area, crowded and impossible to get a cab in front of hotel. Definitely making things complicate for a business trip with loads of luggage. restaurant was in renovation too so only available for breakfast : not what one would expect... That said, people were nice and room was large and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible! Wouldn't recommend it to anyone

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The shower was terrible! The water was like warm to cold. Front office staff were down right rude and surly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Nice but not that great for the money

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: bed, staff, nice and modern with great position in London.
Cons: Glazing.....needs to be triple glazed oh and sort that bathroom out please.
Location: Location great for all that London offers.
Arrived evening about 1930 think we were last as had room with the wet / disable bathroom - when shower on water everywhere in bathroom even with shower curtain and takes all night to dry out. The room was clean and bed comfortable with great TV on wall etc...windows double glazed but need triple glazing ! noise from clubs & pubs kicking out about 0400 and then the brewery started with the collection of empty and delivery of full barrel from 0700, really thought the windows were open but they were not. Sorry to moan but that's what I think and its all the truth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, small friendly hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Little to say....I would stay again for sure. Its a great location, rooms are cosy and staff are friendly
5 out of 5
by MALCOLM from Gateshead

A great place to stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern hotel in the heart of the West End. Very good.