Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Fabulous location but building/rooms need work

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
Great location, close to shops, tube and walk to Oxford Street. Good sized apartment with all facilities. Unfortunately needed maintenance, drawers falling apart, shower rail came down and floors dirty. With work could be great. Good for the price
2 out of 5
by Tia

Lackluster Leinster Gardens

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The flat was not as it was described and it was not comparable to the pictures. The initial set up was easy and the staff, when picking up the key, was pleasant. The flat was clean and comfortable, except the bathroom and the washer. The washer was moldy and did not smell great but it was still usable. The bathroom shower head was missing a piece so it was difficult to take a shower because you had to hold the shower head yourself. There was virtually no hot water. Due to the fact that we did not have a local number or phone, and were constantly on the go, we were only able to contact the managing company via email. We were rarely at the flat and did not have a chance to contact them right away. It was our fault for not contacting them sooner. Someone arrived the same day, hours later, without warning or response to my email. When the guy showed up, we were about to step out and he had no clue what to do about the hot water. We never heard back from anyone regarding the matter. The other issue we encountered was the pigeons that hung outside the bedroom door. The back patio was disgusting, with trash and mild. The pigeons would coo all day and night and it would keep me awake. I never wanted to open the curtains. This place needs much improvement, once fixed, it would a great spot. Either that or charge a significant amount less.
3 out of 5
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Posted May 10, 2016
Lejligheden levede ikke op til forventningen, manglende siddepladser til det antal der var beregnet til, samt dårlig rengøring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel pour le prix à Londres

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable de 5 jours dans un quartier très agréable à proximité du centre de Londres et donc de toutes les visites.
3 out of 5
by Sophie from Montpellier

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Belle bâtisse mais intérieur vieux et très salle. Beaucoup de bruit à cause de la Vmc de la salle de bain. Canapé lit dans le séjour pas confortable. Le quartier est par contre bien et proche de Londres et du mėtro. Hyde park au bout de la rue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

God beliggenhet med kort vei til Bayswater

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Romslig leilighet - kort avstand til offentlig kommunikasjon. Fint strøk. Ei bitteliten nærbutikk 300 meter fra leiligheten hvor vi fikk kjøpt mat til
Cons: Sett opp skilt for hvor varmtvannet slås på. Veldig fint om det legges ut litt kart og info om området.
Location: Kort avstand til Hyde Park / Kensington Park. Gangavstand. Restauranter i Bayswater.
Vi ankom etter at resepsjonen hvor vi skulle hente nøkkel til leiligheten var stengt. Vi tok oss dit vi hadde fått beskjed. Da hadde de surret med nøklene og lagt de i feil nøkkelskap. Det var litt vanskelig å kommunisere med de som hadde vakttelefon - så heldigvis hadde vi en i reisefølget som snakket godt engelsk. Det var nemlig vanskelig å forstå de som snakket i andre enden. Leiligheten var helt ok til vårt formål. Sengen på ene rommet var så som så, men det var det vi trengte. Det burde stått oppslag om at vi måtte slå på varmtvannstanken. Som nordmann er vi ikke vant med gassoppvarming av varmevann og det var kjedelig å stå i dusjen og oppdage at det ikke var varmtvann. Vi tok kontakt per epost og fikk avklart dette, slik at vi hadde varmvann den på dag to.. Det ene soverommet var godt og stort og det hadde vært full mulig å få inn enda ei ekstraseng. Beliggenheten var strålende - rolig gate og fint strøk. Vel 5 minutter til Bayswater og ca 10 minutter til Paddington - i gangavstand. Hyde Park lå heller ikke langt unna. Følte oss i trygge omgivelser når vi gikk til og fra. En del mindre hotell i området hvor vi var innom siste kvelden og fikk hjelp til å bestille taxi til neste dag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un apartamento muy cómodo para una familia.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Que tiene suelo de parquet y no moqueta y las sábanas y colchas.
Cons: El trato de la agencia y las ollas que eran much pequeñas
Location: Zona tranquila.
La agencia nos dio muchos problemas para darnos la llave. Se había comprometido en hacernos llegar un código para acceder a la llave fuera del horario de apertura de la agencia y nos nos lo enviaron hasta despues de muchas llamadas, para lo cual nos hicieron enviar unos papeles dos días antes por escaner cuando nosotros estábamos de viaje con muchas dificultades para acceder a ordenador, impresora y escaner. Esos trámites se podían haber realizado cuando lo solicitamos, que fue bastante antes de nuestra partida, y enviarnos la clave de la llave una par de días antes por movil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fin lejlighed, men varme og varmt vand ikke slået til. Duer i gården larmede meget, musik fra naboen også. Men fin placering