Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zentrales Hotel für den London Trip

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Lage und Erreichbarkeit, komplett renoviert
Cons: Das Bad könnte man verbessern, muss aber nicht
Location: Alles gut zu erreichen, Bus vor der Türe
Familienurlaub zu sechst ! 2 Erwachsene 4 Kinder, 4 Tage Sightseeing. Hotel ideal dafür (Preis/Leistung)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, but you only get what you pay for

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Not the worst place I've stayed in but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone unless you're seriously budget constrained. The location is good in that it's close to the city and Shoreditch, but it is down a back ally which looks unsafe and could put a lot of people off. That said its well lit. Staff from the firm I booked with were really helpful and came to meet me with keys etc in moments of my arrival. Decor and layout were n line with the price paid ... Acceptable but only just.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

petite rue, sensation d'insécurité

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Location: quartier assez populaire. lors de notre arrivée, on a questionné le taxi pour savoir si c'était un quartier dangereux.
quartier très populaire, sensation d'insécurité, aucun charme extérieur. l'appartement par lui même est relativement bien équipé et propre. sans surplus.
2 out of 5
by gilles from lyon

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement correct sans plus très peu de contact avec le propriétaire donc impossible de demander quoi que ce soit le quartier en milieu indou n'était pas non plus signalé cher pour ce que l'on a eu je ne le recommanderai pas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slidt lejlighed

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Slidt lejlighed , beskidt , billederne snyder . Meget dårligt badeværelse ( bruser elendig ingen tryk på vandet )
4 out of 5
by Jacob from USA

Great spot to have an exended stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bethnal Green is a busy residential area. The pros are that you can get food anywhere along the street, there is a grocery store about 10 yards away, and the subway is less than a 10 minute walk. The airport shuttle, National Express, has a drop-off/pick-up spot right down the road between the subway and the apartment, saving us loads of money. The apartment came with cooking utensils, glasses, plates, and cleaning supplies. We ended up cooking breakfast 3 of the 3 mornings we were there due to the convenience. The subway is a 10 minute ride into downtown and was very easy to navigate. The only downside was that the contract states that any stains to the linen or towels will incur a £30 fine, which will be taken out of the £100+ deposit you're required to give (it's a preauthorization which never showed up in my account as a debit). I have no problem keeping things clean, but the bed liner for the extra bed was already yellow and obviously stained. No big deal though, it's used as a pad so we made sure to keep it under the fitted sheet. The shower is not for tall people either-- I'm 6'2", (1.88m) and I had to duck the whole time. Overall, the neighborhood may seem unfriendly because of the graffiti, street vendors, and high amount of sirens blazing through, but I walked from the subway with my kids who are 10 and 4 at 2230 down the street without any issues-- not even a second glance from passerby's. I would stay here again AND recommend my friends stay here anytime.
3 out of 5
by dominique from metz

TB si on ne regarde pas au détail

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Très grande surface dans un quartier avec différents commerces. Par contre, la propreté n'est pas au top, juste suffisant pour 5 jours à 4 avec deux enfants. Si on sait se contenter du strict nécessaire c'est bien, si vous cherchez un peu de classe, ce n'est pas pour vous. L'appart est bien équipé mais la propreté n'est pas hyper super top si on cherche les détails, toutefois, c'est tout à fait honorable pour un petit séjour en famille.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Apartment für einen London Urlaub

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Wir waren für zwei Nächte in diesem Apartment. Der Check-in hat auch schon um 13:00 Uhr einwandfrei funktioniert. Das Personal war nett und hilfsbereit. Das Apartment ist modern ausgestattet und hat alles was man braucht. Das Bett bzw. die Couch sind jedoch nicht besonders bequem. Auch die Sauberkeit lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig. Von der Lage her lässt sich sagen, dass viele Geschäfte, Restaurants und Pubs in der Nähe sind. Die U-Bahn-Station ist ca. 700 Meter entfernt. Zusammenfassend kann man sagen, dass das Apartment preis-/leistungstechnisch ausgezeichnet war. Man hat eine gute Unterkunft, von der man mit der U-Bahn in wenigen Minuten an alle nennenswerten Sehenswürdigkeiten kommt. Für Reisende mit geringem Budget und Ankunftsflughafen Stansted ist das die ideale Unterkunft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Appartement fonctionnel. Proche transport. Supermarché à 50 mètres. Donne sur rue commerçante. Un peu bruyante la nuit. (Mais on était tellement claqué le soir que ça nous a à peine dérangé). Nous recommandons le rapport qualité prix.