Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MegAli

Return visit

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on HotelClub
This hotel is in a great location, is comfortable and has friendly, helpful staff. We have stayed here twice previously and would definitely stay there on any return visit to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaihei M.

Family trip

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Orbitz
Great location, clean room, great bar, nice atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Momanddaughtervacation

Lovely, boutique hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Orbitz
Super helpful staff, good food in the bar area, nice room, clean, comfortable. Location just down the street from the London Bridge underground. Good location - quiet side street - a little bit off the beaten path but still close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DC Charlie

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Orbitz
We spent 7 nights at this hotel on holiday. It is very close to a Underground station (London Bridge), which made travel about the city very easy. The hotel was also very accommodating when an unexpected extra person joined our party. The concierges were always very friendly and helpful. The room was cramped but that was because of the extra bed. Only annoying thing was the necessity of repeatedly asking for a Wi-Fi ID and password. A few of the front desk personnel were less friendly than others, but overall a nice hotel. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jack Loves Sparkle

New Year's Eve Break

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on HotelClub
The staff were smartly dressed, friendly, helpful and professional. The decor of the hotel was fresh, modern and attractive. The full breakfast (buffet style) was superb and of a very high quality. Tea or coffee was served at your table - no dreadful machine to use. A really enjoyable experience in a well designed room with very attentive waiting staff. I would be very happy to stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NigelandMieke

good quality hotel in central london

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on HotelClub
easy to get to by tube or train, great quality. would definitely book here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob F

Overall a good Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on HotelClub
Staff were excellent, and the room was clean and well presented. Handy to tube and southside attractions.Typical with all London hotels the room was on the small side. If breakfast not included in room price you need to be aware the cost of a breakfast was over twice that of nearby alternatives. The breakfast was however of a high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Great city location

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Ebookers
This hotel is perfect for those needing access to the City of London. The room had everything we needed and the decor was harmonious and seemed fresh. We had been to a concert in London and wanted a base ready for work the next day. The hotel allowed us into our room early so we could drop bags. The bed was very comfortable and the room temperature was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lycra Man

Just passing through

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Ebookers
Excellent location and just what was needed. Was a little peturbed to note they are building the shard next door, but wasn't bothered by noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Great Independent Hotel in London

Posted May 7, 2012 on Orbitz
My wife and I stayed 5 days in London and had a great stay at the London Bridge Hotel. The staff was very friendly, the room was just the right size and the location was close to an Underground. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone planning a trip to London.