Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Silvia A.

Schöner Aufenthalt in London

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist super! Das Zimmer war etwas zu klein für dieses Mobiliar.
5 out of 5
by MegAli

Return visit

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on HotelClub
This hotel is in a great location, is comfortable and has friendly, helpful staff. We have stayed here twice previously and would definitely stay there on any return visit to London.
4 out of 5
by Lyhyt kaupunkiloma

Viikonloppu Lontoossa

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli on oikein siisti ja palvelu toimii hienosti. Sijainti on hyvä ja metrolla pääsee kätevästi eri puolille kaupunkia.
5 out of 5
by Kaihei M.

Family trip

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Orbitz
Great location, clean room, great bar, nice atmosphere
4 out of 5
by MikaelW

Excellent choice

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Ebookers
Good location, did not use any services except luggage storage but that worked fine, check in and out was fast and concierge was very helpful. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Tirpi

Hyvä neljän tähden valinta

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Ebookers
Erittäin siisti ja kauniisti uudistettu hotelli Lontoon korkeimman pilvenpiirtäjän The Shardin juurella. Sisäpihan puolella huoneessa täysin hiljaista, edes muista huoneista ei kuulu mitään. Sijainti on aika kaukana kaikesta, mutta Tate Modern ja The Globe ovat kävelymatkan päässä. Jos kävelee Thamesin rantaan, löytää useita kivoja ruokapaikkoja. Hotellin aamiainen on melko suppea valikoimaltaan, joten kannattaa poiketa jossakin houkuttelevassa kuppilassa ennen metroon hyppäämistä.
5 out of 5
by Estelle D.

Très bon emplacement

Posted May 8, 2014 on Ebookers
Très bon accueil, propreté impeccable, très bonne literie et emplacement parfait.
5 out of 5
by Maggan W

Bästa sängarna

Posted May 6, 2014 on MrJet
Bra personal, väldigt fräscha rum men trist att vi inte hade någon utsikt, vi bodde på fel sida. Hade varit bättre med dusch än badkar. Jättesköna sängar!
2 out of 5
by Marie Odile

Strange

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Ebookers
There is no mini bar in the room. I had dinner in the restaurant. I order a steak medium cooked. I was served an overcooked meat. No reparation was proposed to me by the server. Strange for a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Momanddaughtervacation

Lovely, boutique hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Orbitz
Super helpful staff, good food in the bar area, nice room, clean, comfortable. Location just down the street from the London Bridge underground. Good location - quiet side street - a little bit off the beaten path but still close to everything.