Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas cher mais .... ne vaut pas plus !

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Une auberge de jeunesse certes mais pas des plus reluisantes.... Le partage des sanitaires entre toutes les chambres est super contraignant et pas toujours très hygiénique. La chambre est très exiguë et la cuisine où le "petit déjeuner est offert" (en fait un toaster avec du pain de mie) est franchement limite. Pour être fair play, la literie est correcte....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Ik vond het een leuke hostel, personeel is aardig, leuke kamers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Bologna

comodo alla metro

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: la sala comune, sempre piena di persone, posto molto giovanile.
Cons: La pulizia, l'organizzazione
Location: a 10 minuti dalla metro e dal london eye
Ci sono stata insieme a una mia amica la settimana dal 13 al 19 luglio 2015. La posizione è buona, a 10 minuti neanche a piedi dalla metro e dal London Eye. Il servizio lascia un po' a desiderare, bagni e docce non troppo puliti e non comodissimi per appoggiare e proprie cose. Le docce (2 su 4 o 5) si sono rotte dopo 3 giorni, così come un gabinetto... I letti non proprio comodissimi, ma se ci devi dormire solo poche ore, spendendo poco e se non sei schizzinoso è l'ideale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 대한민국

런던아이에서 많이 멀진 않은데 가깝지도 않아요. 걸어갈만은 해요.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
숙소 그닥 신경 앙 쓰는 사람은 묵을만해요. 숙소에 환상이 있는 분들은 그냥 돈 많이 쓰시고 호텔가세요. 직원은 친절했습니다^^
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Got cancellation without imforming on the day

Posted May 26, 2015
When we arrived the hostel, they said it cancalled by manager n fully booked. We didn't get any informing about this n staff said really sorry for this. N only avaliable one bed which we r 3. We have no choice over midnight n it's really unexpected happenning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

可もなく不可もなく

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
ベッドは三段一番上なら大丈夫だけど、真ん中と一番下だと座れないほど高さがない。 シャワー室は2つあって、奥の方が広くて良い。手前は狭くて着替えるのも、体を洗うのも大変。シャワー半畳、着替えスペース半畳位。朝食は多種のシリアルとパンとミルク。トーストも可能だが、朝は混んでいるので順番待ちがある。食べた食器は自分で洗う。 まぁホステルなので、そんなに期待していなかったが、値段相応の質かな。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by thiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia from Mexico

Good enough just for a couple nights

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny hostel but with great location. It's very noisy during the night and the rooms 12 and 13 are right in front of the smoking area so the smell can bother quite a lot... Lockers in the room could be a great addition because there's not enough space to have luggage in the floor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels