Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Budget hotel. Lovely friendly and helpful staff tidy rooms. Value for money. Simple does what it says on the tin hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Monish, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoyed yourself in London and hope to see you again. Kind regards Monish Manager
4 out of 5
by Joe

Convenient hotel at a good price. I would definit

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay. Small but comfortable room and helpful staff. Reasonable breakfast.
1 out of 5
by mostafa

Bad

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was unexpected, there's a serious problem in staff communication and management of the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great for a visit into central London.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the fantastic review you have posted about your stay. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Monish Manager
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Keith, Thank you very much for your review. We are eager to hear what we can do to make this 4 star rating into a 5 star rating. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Kind regards Monish
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: It had breakfast included
Room too small but good value for the money I paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Monish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We understand that some rooms are small but we reflect this in the price and as you have mentioned, it was good value nonetheless. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Excellent stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: The buses and tube is close nearby and if you need any last minute things there are shops right across the road .
We booked this guest house as a place to stay for the night as we were going to Wembley....... so didn't expect anything too special for the price ....... But to our surprise we found the rooms very clean and the staff were always helpful and very friendly . The breakfast room was clean and tidy and there was plenty of choice for your breakfast ! Overall a very pleasant stay and will definitely come again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient buget & clean

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very good customer service. The guys were extremely polite & helpful. The place does the job for a short term stay. Clean, tidy with breakfast which includes varies options. Overall very satisfied & would go back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe, clean affordable B&B 45 minutes from London

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I arrived 3 hours before checkin and the cleaned my room and made it ready in 15 minutes. Breakfast tasty and filling but would like Chicken and Turkey sausage, etc. I think they have religious reasons for no pork products? Hotel is inexpensive primarily because you must take a bus, 15 minutes and train into Central London, which is 30 minutes. Would stay again but only if I don't want to spend an extra $100 to be in Central London. Solid B&B.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels