Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Fijn hotel,vriendelijk personeel. Hele schone kamers. Ontbijt basic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Nov 21, 2016
職員十分友善,老闆娘亦會與你談談天。酒店亦近地鐵站較為方便,附近亦有超市和食店,而酒店亦旺中帶靜。前往倫敦市中心只須坐十至十五分鐘便到,非常方便。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Pleasing stay in London Lodge

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Quite and safe neighbourhood. Nice breakfast & hotel staff. Very short walking distance to Earl's Court Tube (Zone 1, step-free for heavy luggage) and well connection to Central London.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in stile British

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: posizione tranquillità e cortesia personale ( solo femminile )
Location: nelle vicinanze bus + metro numerosi ristoranti e pub di vario genere supermercati attrazioni Kensington palace garden e musei storia naturale e V A
Hotel confortevole a Kensington sud bella zona da molti ritenuta bella x abitarci in classico stile inglese su 4 piani bianco con colonne all'ingresso sala da colazione/pranzo in interrato zona tranquilla ben servita da bus e metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitación húmeda en subterráneo

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: La ubicación , lo demás todo antiguo y personal muy poco preocupado y atento
Cons: Muy mal servicio en Recepcion, sobretodo en el horario de tarde y noche. Tratan de obligarte a quedar en una pésima habitación
Location: Excelente ubicación
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Goos location, pleasant area, helpful staff, breakfast adequate. Coffee/tea making facilities not in room but available if you wanted them.
Cons: Room was a bit small and rather hot. Room was a bit small and rather hot. No a/c so opened window but then a bit noisy.
Location: Close to Kensington High Street, Royal Albert Hall and Westfield Shopping Centre. Good transport connections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koblenz

Gemütliches Hotel in super Lage

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Lage (zentral gelegen und trotzdem ruhig, öff. Verkehrsmittel in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen); gemütliches Zimmer (genug Platz)
Location: Hotel liegt inmitten von Kensington; Supermärkte, Restaurants, Bus und Bahn sind fußläufig in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen, die Umgebung ist ruhig
Das Hotel ist super gelegen (5 Min. zu U-Bahn Earls Court, 2 Min. zum Bus). Unser Hotelzimmer war überraschend groß, etwas alt eingerichtet, aber richtig gemütlich. Es war alles sauber und gut gepflegt. Das Frühstück war vollkommen ausreichend, es gab Toast, Croissant, frisches Obst, mehreres an Aufschnitt (herzhafz und süß), Müsli, Kaffee, Tee, Säfte. Das Personal war stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da wir früh morgens ankamen und spät abends abreisten, waren wir froh, dass wir unser Gepäck im Hotel vorab abgeben konnten bzw. länger dort lassen konnten (ohne Zusatzgebühren!). Auf dem Zimmer gab es einen Wasserkocher für Tee und Kaffee, sehr praktisch! Eine Minibar war auch vorhanden, die wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommer haben. Da das Hotel an einer wenig befahrenen Straße im Wohngebiet liegt, war es gerade abends ruhig. Restaurants, Supermärkte, Pubs und alles weitere war aber in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Teo- Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely comments. I am glad to read that you were satisfied with your stay and everything that London Lodge Hotel has to offer. We all look forward to seeing you back soon! Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto , Canada

Nice hotel close to all transit and easy walking.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Staffs very helpful and owner Mandy talking to each customer in breakfast area for feedback. give customers immediate help when asked. Breakfast very good. Location close to tube and bus. Will recommend friends to stay here for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Teo- Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you very much for placing your kind review and the highest score for London Lodge Hotel. I am happy to read that your stay was enjoyable and that everything suited you well. We would love to see you back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Quiet, clean and great location.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Quiet, clean and great location close to Earl's Court tube station for excellent access to all the city has to offer. In a safe neighborhood with good range of amenities available. Basic room, well kept and clean -- don't expect extra frills, but it was a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen und sehr Freundlich

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Kleines feines Hotel. Schon etwas älter, aber alles sauber. Frühstück gut. Personal sehr freundlich. 7 min zur uBahn, direkt vom Flughafen ohne umsteigen. ruhige Lage, kein straßenlarm, die Zimmer etwas hellhörig...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Teo- Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
This is fantastic to know that we have not disappointed you and that your stay with us was pleasant and enjoyable. We all look forward to seeing you back soon! Kind regards.