Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caliornia

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Free Wi fi for everybody no just for members
Location: Good restaurants and you can walk to main attractions
Room was far from the lift. The cleaning girl who was in charge of my room I asked her something and she said what language you talk I can not understand you but she was the one that has a really heavy accent instead to said can you repeat or something more polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Chic Marriott County Hall London

Posted May 12, 2017
Chic Marriott County Hall Hotel - good location, friendly and helpful staff. The room is stylish and spacious, especially the bathroom is perfect. The facilities are well-equipped. The breakfast is fantastic although it's not much variety of choice. It's just perfect for filling your stomach in the morning. My room is in front of the Shrek's Adventure and has a nice view of River Thames and Big Ben. I couldn't tell you more until you come here to explore and experience it. Sure it won't let you down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very handy location and luxurious finish

Posted May 7, 2017
This hotel is only 10 mins walk from Waterloo Station so no need to queue for a taxi and superbly located to either wander down the south bank to Borough Market or across Westminster Bridge and up Whitehall to the bustle West End. Views of the river are beautiful day and night and the hotel is full of great London themed finishings and furniture. Staff were attentive and helpful, and would definitely recommend for the short break couple!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The only place to stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: I can't think of anything I would change
Location: London Eye in your backyard. Also Tower of London, Buckingham Palace, Big Ben and much more all within a walk! Plus countless shops and restaurants
Marriott London County was fantastic. Staff super nice and accommodating. Location can't be beat; same location as the London Eye and everything in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caifornia

Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Convenient location little busy with tourist but that was OK. The bar staff was very good. Breakfast was marginal. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Bukur

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Quality hotel, rooms pretty spacy, central location , great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel. Perfect location. Close to everything.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
My husband and I spent 3 days in London. This hotel was the perfect location to walk and see all the sights that area has to offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not handicap accessible friendly hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great staff, very accommodating. But I would not recommend this hotel if you have a handicap person. There is accessible access from the front the hotel, they along the side of the building, which very inconvenient to access, you have to for the security from another building to allow you access to the wheelchair lift, only if the lift is working, there were two lift both were not working at various times during my stay. If you are looking for handicap accessible hotel I would look else in London for one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wow!!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location, the hotel and room was very elegant, and the hotel staff was awesome!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Walking distance to the London Eye, Big Ben, boat tours, etc.
This hotel was magnificent! The location was incredible. My family stayed in a suite. We could see Big Ben and The London Eye from our balcony. No words can describe our experience here. We were so sad to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester

Great traditional hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Luxurious fittings, superb service, beautifully comfortable beds and a iconic view of the Palace of Westminster and Big Ben. Just make sure your very effective tertiary glazing panels are closed before you go to bed - Big Ben is pretty loud during the night otherwise. It's a fabulous hotel and feels very 'new' throughout despite being an iconic old government building. We enjoyed our stay very much. Would highly recommend.