Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Accommodation's and staff very good.

Posted May 27, 2017
Would stay there again it was a great location for bus or walking tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Great location, great hotel.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: This hotel was very elegant.
Cons: This is a minor criticism, but, the tub wall was very high making it difficult to get in and out of to take a shower.
Location: Hyde Park, shopping.
The hotel staff was excellent and the restaurant (Lane's) was great. The staff in the restaurant were charming and very, very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was situated very close to the tube station as well as several public bus stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

Superb location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Every thing was amazing this hotel is the best in term of location, staff ( omg they are phenomenal), cleaness of the room, beautiful bathroom (except shower), lovely lounge area and respectful GYM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

A Wonderful Weekend

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel was perfect for a gateway with my wife. Everything was perfect. We took the option with breakfast included, and. I feel it was better. The gym and the pool are very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Great hotel at Oxford Street, Marble Arch

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great staff, decent restaurant, great location for shopping and touring. Across the street from Speakers Corner. Adjacent to Marble Arch tube station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The room was gorgeous and very spacious - the bathroom was the size of some entire hotel rooms in Paris!
Cons: Nothing. Very much enjoyed my stay.
Location: Shopping on Oxford, great restaurants, Regent's Park and Hyde Park of course.
Stayed in a junior suite for one night. Amazing service and beautiful rooms. Executive lounge was well-stocked.
4 out of 5
by Kuben from Durban

Stay in London

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel. However front desk is very slow. I have been requesting an invoice from them for the last 3 weeks and nobody responds to my e-mails
5 out of 5
by Denise from San Francisco

Top notch place. Truly amazing!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I can't even think of an area where they could improve. The room and pool were amazing. The staff at the hotel and resturant were top notch. They didn't miss a beat! Impressive little details such as the scented candle in the workout/pool reception area. This was my 2nd visit and I recall it being just as great 4 years ago. Looking forward to returning.
5 out of 5
by wael from Abu Dhabi

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very ice