Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

住宅街の便利なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 住宅街にあり、近くにスーパー、洗濯や、コインランドリーなどもあって便利。1Fにチェーンのイタリアレストランができ、夜の食事にも困らなくなった。 スタッフの対応は早い。 屋内プールがあるが、昼はスクールで混んでいる。ジムの機材はまあよい。
Cons: 今、改装工事中のため、夜中に突然水がとまったこと1回、お湯がでなくなったこと一回あった。共に夜中の12時から朝5時。ホテルは事前連絡したといっているがされていなかった。 個別の修理するエンジニア、アドミスタッフはしっかり自分の仕事をしているようだが、連携がとれていないようだ。
Location: 駅から少し歩く。10分くらい。治安はよい、
住宅街にあり、近くにスーパー(5軒くらい)、洗濯屋(ワイシャツ)、コインランドリー(バスで10分)などもあって便利。1Fにチェーンのイタリアレストランができ、夜の食事にも困らなくなった。 
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear 次郎, Thank you very much for your review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us, thank you also for sharing useful information of the neighbourhood. We have forwarded your feedback regarding water to our engineering team, and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you have enjoyed your stay in London, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

Posted Aug 25, 2016
ホテル自体はまあまあ快適でした。コンシェルジェ、受付スタッフ、掃除のスタッフともに満足のいく水準でした。問題があるとしたらエレベータが古い事、電圧の問題でイギリスは無理かもしれませんが、欲を言うとウォシュレットがあればもっと快適だと思う。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear Asayan, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us and were pleased with the service on offer. Thank you also for recognising individual departments that have delivered top notch service to make your stay with us comfortable. Once again thank you very much for your feedback. We hope you have enjoyed your stay in London, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the sights

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I was impressed with my stay. Staff were very helpful and friendly, and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The price was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are so glad that you found the hotel location convenient, and that you have enjoyed the brilliant services delivered by our hosts. It was our pleasure to have you with us, and thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you have enjoyed your stay in London, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nettes Hotelzimmer mit guter Verkehrsanbindung. Zimmer werden ab September alle renoviert, hoffentlich werden die Badewannen durch Duschen ersetzt.Lobby und Restaurant ist bereits renoviert, ist sehr modern geworden. Gerne wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear Uta, Thank you very much for your review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are delighted that you found the hotel location convenient, and we hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and we hope you had a brilliant time in London. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back once the refurbishment is completed in order to try our newly renovated products.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Not centrally located but convenient.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located to the Underground (tube) station.
Cons: The beds are in need of a refresh.
Location: Quite a few restaurants and markets nearby. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Regents Park where the London Zoo and Open Air theater is located.
The hotel is within a 5 minute walk to the Underground station and local restaurants. You can easily get to main tourist attractions via the tube. The staff were friendly and helpful. The on site restaurant, Carluccio, is reasonably priced when compare to restaurants in London. The hotel has been updated, but in my opinion, not for the better. There is not a business center available for guests to utilize a computer to go online or to print out items. If you are visiting and want to hit some of the tourist attractions and don't want to stand in queues to buy tickets, you would need to buy online and print out ticket. It is cheaper also to buy online in advance. Although no computers are available to use, you can ask the concierge to do go online to purchase. I also found the beds less then satisfactory as it was too soft and did not provide much support for the back. Woke up every morning with a sore back. Makes it difficult to sight see if your back hurts and makes standing and walking painful. If not for these difficiencies, it would have garnered higher rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear Henry, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are disappointed to see that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectation, nevertheless, we are delighted that you found the hotel location convenient during your stay. We hope you have enjoyed your time in London, and we welcome the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

komfortables Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Das Restaurant und die gemütliche Lobby.
Cons: Fussbodenbelag in den Zimmern ersetzen. WLAN kostenfrei in den Zimmern.
Location: Nur 4 U-Bahnstationen bis in die City.
Die Zimmer sind geräumig, gut und sauber ausgestattet, super Betten für erholsamen Schlaf. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist der plüschige, schon etwas ältere Fussbodenbelag. Im Hotel war bereits die Renovierung der Zimmer angekündigt :). Sehr guter Service und hervorragendes Restaurant (Italiener) im Haus mit super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Gerne kommen wir wieder!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are delighted to see that you found the hotel location convenient and that you have had an enjoyable dining experience at our new Carluccio’s restaurant. We are delighted that our hosts have delivered top notch service to make your stay with us even more comfortable. Once again thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the city soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 días de viaje familiar

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Personal muy amable en general. Horarios amplios del restaurante. Minibarr bajo demanda, te permite usar la nevera para tus bebidas. Zona deportiva.
Cons: Garaje muy sucio, contrasta con el resto. Horario de niño s en zona deportiva. Baños son pequeños, comparado al tamaño de la habitación
Location: Buena ubicación: zona tranquila y sin problemas en regresar tarde. Metro zona 2 a 6 mina andando. Muy cerca de Primrose Hill donde la vista es genial
En general nos quedamos contentos. El precio, a pesar de ofertas es caro para hab cuádruple Buen descanso para recuperar fuerzas tras días de mucho caminar. Desayuno caro, compensa por lo abundante y rápida reposición. Oferta para cena muy razonable, buen risotto.
Comment from Hotel Management
by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Le agradecemos que haya valorado positivamente su estancia en el London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. Nos alegra saber que el servicio en el hotel fue de su agrado. Esperamos recibirles de nuevo en nuestro hotel en su próxima visita a Londres.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ USA

Nice hotel in lovely area

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Convenient to local restaurants, park and tube station. Wonderful English breakfast buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are delighted that you found the hotel location convenient, and that you have enjoyed our breakfast buffet. It was our pleasure to have you with us, and thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you have enjoyed your stay in London, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel with easy access to Jubilee Underground

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: It has air conditioning and located in a quiet area . It has a nice pool and the staff are very helpful and quick respons
Cons: It will be better if equipped with refrigerator. We , four of us, stayed there for six nights but only gave us two bottles of water at fifth night.
Location: London Zoo and Camden Market , St John's area are within walkable distance.
We requested for a mini fridge and asked a lot of questions, the staff provided us with helpful information and responded quickly. All the staffs we met are polite and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear Elaine, Thank you very much for your review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are delighted that you were happy with the hotel location and services on offer. We are glad that you have had an enjoyable stay with us – it is our pleasure to see that our hosts have delivered brilliant service that was helpful throughout your stay. Once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We hope you have enjoyed your stay in London, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Gute Erreichbarkeit über die tube

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Der Pool und die Sauna haben uns sehr gefallen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet in der Nähe des Zoos, sowie des großen Regent -Parks. Für Kinder dadurch besonders attraktiv.
Der Service war sehr gut, überall zuvorkommende Bedienung, das gesamte Personal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Früshstücksbuffet war auch für kontinentale Ansprüche sehr vielfältig und reichhaltig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by London Marriott Hotel Regents Park, Hotel Management
Dear Weise, Thank you very much for your review of the London Marriott Hotel Regents Park. We are delighted to see that you found the hotel location convenient and that you have had an enjoyable dining experience at our new Carluccio’s restaurant. We are delighted that our hosts have delivered top notch service to make your stay with us even more comfortable. Once again thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the city soon.