Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average hotel..

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Ebookers
Really not what we were expecting from the photos! The bedside lamp nearly caught fire from all the dust that was still on it. There was nothing when booking that advised how loud the trains would be through the night. There was one friendly woman on the reception team when we asked for the lamp to be changed and the gentleman that checked us out was also very nice, however the rest of staff were very disinterested. Advantage was how close to the tube station this hotel is although I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Negatives far outweigh handy location

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
No in room wifi Room not satisfactorily clean Room exceptionally small Mattress too old and unsupportive Lamp not working Main room lights directly above headboard Smell of cigarette smoke in the room Poor quality tv Tv remote broken
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were not expecting to stay in luxury but expected better and have stayed in much better in London for the money. No fridge in the room, stated that there was on Hotel.com site and no room Wifi and could not get BBC 2 or ITV on the T.v. Room was so small it was not possible for both of us to get changed at the same time. The general state of the hotel was also very poor; it would appear that the hotel has changed it's name recently as keycard name was different. We booked this by mistake thought it was a 'Premier In' hotel but has nothing to do with that chain; suspect we are not the first to make this mistake. I would avoid this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Slow check in but great location and good hotel for the price!
2 out of 5
by Raymond from Dublin, Ireland

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to Earls Court tube station which is great. The only problem is that the hotel backs directly onto the train tracks so it is very noisy from early morning to late at night with the trains passing every few minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia.

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Wotif
Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.No wifi in room only in the foyer.Double bedroom was very small with no room for suitcases.Overall the location is great and handy to the underground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location for low price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: the front desk service
Location: earls court near the tube ,has near stores and resturants
it was our second stay ,this time the service was very slow
2 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is well located. The rooms are VERY small. As a single it was do able, but many people complaned at the front desk when they were sharing. The bathroom in room 504 was small, difficullt to get into, as the door opens inwards. I recommend they make sliding doors, opening from the middle to gain access.the water pressure was poor to shower too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No WiFi

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi doesn't work in bedroom