Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location for low price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: the front desk service
Location: earls court near the tube ,has near stores and resturants
it was our second stay ,this time the service was very slow
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abuja, Nigeria

Nice hotel close the church conference center

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was nice and wonderful to stay there comparing the price rate of hotels around there. I enjoy my stay
2 out of 5
by Selva

Boite a sardine

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
J'étais très deçu, ma chambre 106 extrêmement petit, j'arrivais à peine a me mettre au lit, et je ne suis pas très grande! Beaucoup de bruit. Pas de Wifi au chambre, seulement a la reception qui était aussi assez petit. Les gens de l'hôtel tres serviables, mais les installations laissent beaucoup a desirer. J'ai demandé de changer de chambre ce qu'on fait, pour une beaucuop mieux, mais ça reste comme même le souvenir de la première et je n'aimerais retourner là bas. La seule avantage c'était l'emplacement. Domage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安くない狭い古い

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: 特になし
Cons: このクオリティならもう少し安くても
Location: 駅からは近い
駅からは近い free Wi-Fi をうたっているが,実際使えるのはロビーのみ 古くて狭い(スーツケースが広げられないくらい)
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Campbell River, BC

A nights stay in Earls Court

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had an overnight in London,so a close nights sleep to Heathrow was a must. By using hotels.com we found this Hotel located approximately 400 metres from the Earls Court Underground station. The room was on the small side but it was clean, with a good shower which was all we needed. The staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful. The only caution is the fact since it is close to the underground you will hear the trains run.
2 out of 5
by jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William from london

OK

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ok but I wouldn't stay there again.wifi and TV wasn't working properly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Wotif
Not a bad location, bathroom was a little dirty from the previous guests, room a bit pokey, wifi only available in hotel lobby. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Monica S.

Kamer was klein maar voor een citytrip ideaal.

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Wij verbleven 2 nachten in dit hotel. Kamer was klein maar voor een citytrip ideaal. Het was dicht gelegen bij enkele leuke bezienswaardigheden en dicht bij het metrostation en enkele pubs en eetgelegenheden. Er werd niet gemeld waar we konden ontbijten ( dit was blijkbaar aan de overkant van de straat ) In het algemeen wel tevreden over dit hotel!