Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied.

Posted May 19, 2017
Great location- close to tube station and amenities. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast. Quiet.
Location: Easy access to buses and metro. Lots of eating places nearby.
The staff members at the front desk were great. They helped us find the best way to get to places. they were always friendly and helpful. I liked the room on the second floor where there were always cookies, tea and coffee available and a nice seating area to read or watch TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malden, Ma

A lot places to eat around , subway station near

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice place, great stuff and less than 4 minutes walking to Earls Court subway (tube) station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle usa

Convenient location for sightseeing

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Clean rooms. Good choices for breakfast. Very helpful staff. Earl's Court tube is one minute walk and surrounded by restaurants, pharmacy, convenience stores. Rooms are small and simple but fully adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very good quality price ratio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything you needed.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We had a very friendly welcome. The hotel was only a few minutes walk to underground station, restaurants and other places. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The only thing was the bathroom was very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

breakfast

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The breakfast was served only until 9 am only, food served was rather basic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay in a well presented hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, not far from London Olympia, where we wanted to be. Very nice, polite and helpful on the front desk. Room very clean and bathroom also very clean. Very good choice of continental breakfast, all fresh. The only slight thing I would change is no drink making facilities in our room but these were all provided free of charge in the lounge. Would definitely book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great Earls Court Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I've stayed at quite a few of these hotels in the area. London Town Hotel so far has been the best of them. Stayed 5 nights. Every single hotel staff I came across during that time where extremely polite and helpful. Room was clean and having the extra hotel lounge with balcony and garden was a huge bonus. Will be coming back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and close to Earl's Court.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The first trip I had the small single room. It is very small with no room to maneuver. The room does include a refrigerator which is nice. There are several small food shops in the area. I was able to buy some water, other food items that were required to be kept cool. My return trip I took the larger double room. Much better and I would recommend to spend the extra few dollars for the upgrade. More room, better TV. It still had a refrigerator. Plenty of Pubs and a place to do the laundry across the street.