Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Never again

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Never again Staff very rude and the hotel is dirty and no breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok close to station

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Ebookers
Fantastic location close to tube, small room and tiny shower reflected in price , sheets appeared clean but on inspection left a lot to be desired , overall an average stay but can't complain for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a double bed and I got 2 separate single beds and very uncomfortable and made alot of noise and the heating was on but very very low. Especially when it was cold outside, it should of been warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Excellent location next to shops etc
Very small rooms , ok for couples or max 3 people but not families
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

acceptable room for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Nice staff.
Location: Very close to Earls Court, handy to everything in London
Booked this hotel room for my mum when she was visiting London. The room and services are acceptable for the price. Would book again.
5 out of 5
by alejandro from Miami

Location, service, great neighbourhood

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super location, breakfast and service. Super safe area and one block from the subway station. Great price. What else?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value accomodation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast was varied, of good quality and taken in a small but adequately sized room.
Cons: A little background music in the breakfast room would not go amiss. Basement room window needs more secure fittings as opens onto pavement level.
Perfectly situated close to underground station in Earls Court. Recently refurbished basement room was very clean and surprisingly quiet as near to the breakfast room. Wiil definitely use again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was awful. The gentleman at the front desk was rude and not helpful at all. The room had a disgusting smell. The bathroom was so small one could barely fit inside. We didn't end up staying the time we booked and nothing was done about our complaints. It looks nothing like the photos that have been posted. It is overpriced, the cost per night of this place should be about 1/2 of what it is.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels