Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south east

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Good guest house in easy reach of Victoria. Very clean. Key given for late access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Clean, simple accommodation close to Victoria Stat

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean room, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing major that I can think of. I'm sure if they had a lift then it would be more accessible for more people, but was not an issue for me.
Location: Walking distance to Victoria Station, Buckingham Palace, Hyde Park, Parliament and many shops and restaurants.
If you're looking for basic accommodation in close proximity to Victoria Station, this is a very good option. Centrally located, and walking distance to many great neighbourhoods and attractions in London. The room was small but had everything I needed and was very clean. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. There is no lift, so bear that in mind if you have mobility issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great price and position, perfect for a short visit to London Central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Perfect for a short stay in London

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Lovely walk to shops and close to Westminster Cathedral. Pubs nearby were excellent. Very friendly and served good pub grub.
Excellent location. Very clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was first class. Will definitely stay here in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Reasonable walk to Victoria Station, Victoria Coach station, several theatres. Tesco and Sainsbury's nearby for cheap food and lots of restaurants.
Incredibly friendly and helpful staff, clea, well-lit standard-size room, good breakfast, comfortable beds, nice bathrooms. Once we figured out how to turn down the heat, it was really comfortable. Good location on quiet street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good value

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly. Lots of good restaurants in area.
Cons: Tube stop not suitcase friendly. Take cab from Victoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay in Central City Area.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Small but clean rooms and helpful management and desk service.
Cons: Elevator!
Location: Excellent downtown location.
Not for handicapped patrons, 4 flights of stairs, no elevator. Grateful for help with baggage and assistance offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Great value for money

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location, price, friendly staff, comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent location, easy access to all classic tourist sites.
The hotel is in a great location, a few minutes' walk from Victoria Station. The room was spacious for a reasonably priced London hotel. Beds were very comfortable with crisp sheets. Shower room was lovely. Everything is clean and the staff are very friendly and obliging - a family feel. Good breakfast included in the price, efficient breakfast service. Excellent value for money. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Close to Victoria station, easy to hop on and get where you need to go!
Every person we met was so friendly and helpful with directions! The room was tiny but had everything we needed. A nice quick breakfaT every morning and we were ready to explore London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopewell,VA USA

Great location wonderful owners

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, great breakfast, great location.
Cons: Not sure if anything could be.
Location: Victoria train station and bus station is very close.
The brothers could not have been nicer or more helpful, will stay with then again.