Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TUNIS

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: l’accueil et l'amabilité des Patrons
Location: très bien desservi par le Bus 24 (juste devant l’hôtel)
Hotel bien desservi par le Bus 24 juste devant l’hôtel. Très bon petit déjeuner. hôtel propre . personnel accueillant et serviable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: location, helpful staff, clean, comfortable
Easy walk from Victoria Station.Several interesting local restaurants .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel close to lots of attractions

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, lovely breakfast, and as we were there as a birthday treat, they even gave my friend a bottle of champagne. Lovely thought.
Cons: You can't improve on excellence but a lift would be good
Location: Close to Victoria Station which lets you go wherever and tour buses close by too. Not far from a few attractions Buckingham Palace being just one
From the minute we got there the staff could'nt help us enough, even carrying our cases to our room which was 3 flights up. We had a front room which we really preffered and a ceiling fan that we used a lot because of the heat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Sentralt med buss rett utenfor som tok oss til andre sentrale deler. Hotellet mangler heis som kan gjøre det vanskelig for mange. Hotellet kan føles litt "trangt". Hyggelig personale og god frokost. Rommet lite men med fint bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pleasant hotel with convenient location quite close to Victoria Station. Very good breakfast. Staff was very accommodating. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Short walk from tube

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Very convenient, short walk from Pimlico tube station. Nice quiet area, clean nicely appointed rooms. I had a room with a balcony overlooking the main road which was quite. Very nice cheerful and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Luna Simon hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: le personnel et la localisation
Cons: l acces au chambre pas d ascenseur
Location: proche de hyde park a pieds Trafalgar buckingam palace picadilly
Voila 3 jours passes a londres chez Luna &Simom, un hotel tres bien situe. Le personnel est accueillant et tres avenant toujours pret a faire des suggestions top! Les chambres sont confortables un peu exigues mais le metre carre est expensif a londres lol, par contre soyez prets a monter les escaliers pour acceder a votre chambre pas d ascenseur ca fait travailler les mollets lol Je recommende vivement l hotel j y retournerai....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel 5 minutes walk to Victoria Station.

Posted May 30, 2016
Nice, clean hotel room with very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice hot breakfast included in room rate. Room was small but comfortable. Bathroom also small but very clean and modern. 5 minutes walk to Victoria train and tube stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Short stay

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient, good staff and considerate guests, walkable, clean, well maintained
Location: Shops, eateries, transport nearby
Good overnight stay with breakfast, approachable and efficient staff