Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY. NY.

Wonderful

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Beautiful decor, amazing accommodating stuff I will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
5* Everything was perfect from when we arrived for our hotel stay. Would stay again in the hotel. 3rd time I have been to radio bar during lunch and the service has still not improved. Waited 10 mins to be acknowledged for our drinks order then another 15 mins for this to arrive. Bar staff really need to smile! Such a shame as this reflects on the hotel facilities. Would not stop me re booking the hotel but will be going else where for lunch! Stk in the evening was 5* service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flower mound, tx

Modern, chic hotel with a few bugs

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Location: Perfect location for theater. Short walks to covent garden, leister square ..... Really accessible to most any of central London.
The outer looks of the hotel blow you away. The ground floor lobby and bar - amazing. The check in area, Unique and amazing, The rooms ultra modern. Computer controlled lighting. Mood lighting. Extra large comfortable beds. Was upgraded on check in for being Expedia gold. Downsides. There was a moldy / musty smell coming from the shower. The balconies have an outside light where it appears daylight all night long. I could hear my neighbor snore quite clearly and loudly. The rooms do not have much if any sound protection. Breakfast is £30. Ouch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bern

Best based City Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Place, staff, rooms, breakfast, food etc-
Cons: In the Radio Bar and STK Restaurant far to laud music.
Location: Theater, shopping, banking, etc.
The best hotel experience ever. There is nothing more to add!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Italia

Hotel moderno e confortevole

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: L' attenzione del personale, il comfort e la cucina del ristorante Aselina.
Cons: L'areazione delle camere.
Location: Posizione centrale, vicinissimo a Covent Garden, con teatri, ristoranti e pub nelle immediate vicinanze.
Arredamento moderno, d'effetto. Personale gradevole, giovane e molto professionale, attento alle esigenze della clientela. Camere confortevoli e molto silenziose. Ristoranti interni comodi, gradevolmente arredati, con ottima cucina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Main Line, PA

excellent location.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Cons: we had to ask to have our room cleaned at 4pm. We had been out since 8am and were not happy to find that it was't done yet
Easy to get to a few different Tube lines, or walk to popular destinations. We could walk across Waterloo Bridge (which was across the street) to get to the London Eye, or to the Train Station. We had amazing views of Big Ben from the bridge. We also walked to Covent Garden, which was a really fun place to shop and watch entertainers, or take the tube. Oh, and our hotel was inthe middle of the Theater (theatre) district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lothian

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Excellent staff. Made to feel very welcome. In a great location to get around central London. Hotel has a funky ambience, great style and decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Location is prime Close to most theaters, restaurants and Soho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
From the Prosecco at check-in the experience was exceptional. Great design, cool vibe, warm and attentive service. Great rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very trendy smart hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015
This is a treat of a place - great location and a very smart hotel