Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
ロケーション、清潔感、設備等、ほとんどどれをとっても問題点は見られません。 ただ、週末になるととても人気のルーフトップバーや1階のバーが相当な人数の若者で賑わうので、若い方向けという印象が拭えなかったです。サービスも悪くはないですが、どちらかというと若い方向けというか、昔でいう5つ星ホテルの最上級サービスというわけではないところが中年お僕としては残念でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel, amazing room, very nice. I will definitely go back. Nice restaurant, nice terrasse. Amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice trendy hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Great beautiful contemporary lobby hotel bar and restaurants. The rooms are also very modern and nicely decorated however the only negative thing is that there is literally no drawer space to put any clothing away and there's no room to put any shoes away in the closet space is very narrow with only 4 to 6 get hangers placed in the closet. The safety deposit box was almost impossible to open and close every time as well it was very uncomfortable to share a room with This type of accommodation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
何と言ってもロケーションが最高です。部屋は少し小さいですが、清潔感があり快適です。ベッドの品質は最高クラスです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Sa situation géographique
Cons: Propreté - aire commune de détente autre qu'un bar et les fauteuils inconfortables à la réception
Location: Musées, monuments historiques, restaurants
Propreté de la chambre douteuse. très cher -rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Perfect location, wonderful hotel.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We recently stayed here with our 10 year old daughter. It was perfect. Amazing location - only steps from Covent Garden. A perfect location to explore the city and land easily when we were tired. The bed was comfortable, it was impeccably clean and it had many useful amenities (a US port for phone charging, an expresso machine, etc). We couldn't have enjoyed our trip more and will definitely stay at the ME again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Badalona

Ambiente sofisticado y moderno

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Las instalaciones, perfectas. El personal, simplemente genial. Elegimos pensando en el nivel de diseño de los Me y acertamos, pero nos llevamos una agradable sorpresa al comprobar que el conjunto acompaña perfectamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varese

Tre giorni a Londra

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: Posizione centrale, ideale per visitare la città
Struttura molto particolare ed elegante. Un punto di forza è rappresentato dalla cortesia e disponibilità del personale. Ottima terrazza con vista panoramica da cui è possibile ammirare lo spendido skyline londinese Corridoi un po' troppo bui a causa dell'elegante rivestimento in marmo nero. Scenografica la reception (se si guarda in alto). Giudizio più che positivo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , very good location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We loved our stay The staff is wonderful, very helpful, polite, and efficient. We were very satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puschendorf

dissatisfied.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
For being rated as a five star hotel I was very disappointed with the hotel.