Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Perfect location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, great shower, awesome staff
Cons: No business center
Location: All the pubs, restaurants, West End theaters and shops are just steps away.
Just steps from Coventry Gardens and dozens of terrific restaurants, this location cannot be beat. Add to that a beautiful property with awesome staff, and you have the perfect location in London.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guillaume Marly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing your recent ME London experience. I am delighted to read your very kind words on our staff and how much you appreciated our fantastic location. The ME team look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Guillaume Marly General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30th Birthday Celebration

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The ME hotel is definitely one of my favourite hotel experiences. My partner and I were celebrating his 30th birthday and the hotel were extremely accommodating in my making our experience unique. The service is faultless and there is a lot of attention to detail from the minute you enter the hotel. Our Vibe room was very sophisticated and clean, however the only down side is that there are limited vegetarian options if you wanted room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Guillaume Marly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It is indeed, such a rewarding feeling to read that you enjoyed a memorable birthday celebration at ME London Hotel. I am really glad that you walk away with a sense of total satisfaction. It was a pleasure having you at ME London and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Guillaume Marly General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Great location and friendly staff!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
My husband and I stayed here in the last week for our honeymoon and we really enjoyed it. The location is great, close to cafés and restaurants and is walkable. The staff were friendly and very helpful too. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Hotel design is very modern and sleek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Impeccable service and decor

Posted Jan 13, 2017
In the heart of London, modern and jaw dropping design. The Aura Team were amazing, Sam and Sara in customer service, George on the front door - overall staff experience was second to none. Very happy with my visit and would definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Perfect premium hotel experience!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, great staff, convenient location. Would definitely be a primary choice in future London visits.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Great welcome to London

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
What a great find and a great welcome to London. Very central hotel with great service and attention. My daughter was well looked after. Thank you ME !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service and luxurious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5* Location 5* Hotel 5* Staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything.
A one night stay at the weekend. Best hotel i have stayed in. Radio Bar a must.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrible service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service needs to be improved big time because at the moment it is basically non existent
I checked in having my room prepaid for 2 nights in full. when i arrived to the hotel on 2nd day, my clothes were removed and placed in a trash bag a room was given to someone else! ALTHOUGH I PREPAID IN FULL! after making me wait till midnight the hotel staff gave me another room and i discovered that my clothes were just smashed and cosmetics stolen. the staff didnt address replacement of my cosmetics, and also charged again my credit card for the room again. it is taking me a week to get a refund because i was charged twice. the hotel credited back part of the amount a week later, but the currency exchange difference (because hotel charges in pounds) in the amount of $30 is charged to me for no reason. so overall, this hotel has no idea how to provide good quality service, and they dont address issues even when asked to. They also dont know how to correct their mistakes. I will never even stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton uk.

Over priced for what you get.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The roof top bar was great. And great location. Decor in hotel nice. Nice staff very friendly and helpfull. It's closeness too convent garden and theatre land.
Cons: Overpriced. None guests can use the radio bar terrace. No need to stay Here save money book sonewhere cheaper and just come here. Breakfast at £30 per head outrageous. Room keys and lifts don't work. Had too reset at reception more than 5times in a one night stay. Joke!!
Location: SK restaurant attached to the hotel was amazing food was out of this world.