Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejligt hotel, men dyrt

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Komfort
Cons: Internet
Location: Midt i London, så alt var lige rundt om hjørnet
Internet så dårligt på et 5 stjernet hotel, men ellers alt fint. Vi havde GOG ikke råd til at spise morgenmad på hotellet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The overall look and bedroom
Location: Theatre Restaurants Shopping
Me and my boyfriend stayed for his birthday and every thing you could think of the hotel done with such class! They wrote a birthday message on the bathroom mirror and the stay was amazing. The rooftop bar was nice, a bit busy and couldn't really make it outside so I would suggest go earlier. The hotel looks so modern and the room was better than I could even imagine. Perfect location, near theatres and lovely restaurants. Can't wait to stay here again! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potsdam

Ultra modernes Hotel am Strand

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr modern (kein bisschen plüsch, vielleicht schon zu modern. Könnte sogar etwas kühl und düster wirken), sauber und die Leute nett. Die Zimmer sind hell und großzügig. Hat eine super Bar mit toller Aussicht. Die Lage ist Top, nur paar Gehminuten vom Covent Garden und Trafalgar Square. Empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

location close to Coventry Garden and theatres

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Welcome was great at the hotel. Perfect location close to we to Covent garden and theatres. Loads of restaurants, shops etc close by. Easy walk across the bridge to South bank. In all, highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Modern, clean, perfectly located, spacious rooms, chocolates and pleasant music at the end of the day..... Amazing common areas, and the hotel always smells great... Breathtaking reception area... Very polite and attentive hotel employees.... 3 very different but equally amazing bars... I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Loved my stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel 10 times over two years and find the staff, restaurants, bar and tea nice experiences. Prompt room service, gods attention to clean. Great location for theater, Covent Garden, etc. This hotel is ideal for the young but in my 60s I love the energy of my stays. To the hotel my negative is faciltating early check in for international travelers. This is one thing I can do at my other options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Efficente

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Gentili accogliente e pulito hotel perfetta locstion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I would stay at this hotel again with its friendly and helpful hotel staff and spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ungewöhnliches modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Location: Im Theaterdistrikt und in der Nähe von Covent Garden.
Es war selbstverständlich, dass wir um 10.00 schon ein Zimmer bekommen haben. Aussergewöhnlich freundliches Personal. Extravagante Lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

VIP Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Well greeted when checking in. At the front desk they offered me water or Proseco! Room was extremely large with contemporary decor! Roof top they have a lounge called Radio, you have to try it out! Great drinks and wonderful servers!