Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Modernized

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We had terrible incidents that ruined the perfection of this hotel and showed some unprofessionalism from it's management The issues were : 1) security incident on a weekend night in our room doorstep 2) Impolite and degrading jokes from the rooftop bar staff I like the place but I would definitely stick to my old habit and stay at the rosewood or shangri la the shard, not this one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

one of the best

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: a quiet bar for the evening for those that don't want to party
Location: right on the edge of the theatre area and easy walking distance to Covent Garden for shops etc
we upgraded our room on arrival - it is well worth the extra money the room was enormous - bathroom was really good very comfy bed and pillows - beautiful bed linen the breakfast was brilliant - all cooked perfectly and an excellent choice the roof bar was amazing - in the day - at night not to our taste - but in the day - peaceful and the staff were very attentive - excellent cocktails too
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Aura Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review; we really appreciate your time since knowing your opinion is very important for us. We would like to take this opportunity also to invite you to come back and make your new experience even more pleasant. See you soon at ME London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent hotel. New build. Friendly staff. Super clean room. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Aura Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment! As you know, your opinion is essential for us so we really appreciate your time. We hope to see you soon back at ME London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff and beautiful room

Posted Aug 13, 2017
This hotel lived up to the VIP experience in every way! Beautiful room whichwas spacious and comfortable. Warm and welcoming check in staff and process. Helpful concierge for all needs. Would love to stsy here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Aura Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice comment. As you know, this is essential for us to keep improving our services, and we really appreciate your time. We are glad to know you enjoyed a nice experience with us and we are already waiting for you to come back! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great Hotel and Location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great Hotel and Location Love this place you can get to most places downtown London Hotel as a amazing bar on the rooftop. Always busy. So book early
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Guillaume Marly General Manager, Hotel Management
I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed staying at ME London Hotel and thank you for sharing your review. It is wonderful to read your kind comments on the rooftop bar. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good 5 star hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was clean and tidy . The food was a1 I would recommend the food to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Aura Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, First of all, thank you for your time and your review. As you know, this is very important for us so we can keep working hard and motivated in achieving the best possible service. We are glad knowing that you had a nice experience at out hotel and outlets, and we are already waiting for you to come back! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

The perfect hotel that is close to EVERYTHING!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Where do I even begin on this hotel... it was the best place I have ever stayed in. From the first hello to the last goodbye, the hotel delivered EXCEPTIONAL customer service. The room itself, was absolutely gorgeous. It was clean, spacious, and we absolutely LOVED the balcony. The bathroom was gorgoues and the double rainfall showerheads... (I never wanted to get out). If you are traveling to London for your first time, for a honeymoon, or a weekend getaway, and want to treat yourself, you must stay here. You can't go wrong. This was such an incredible experience and I cannot wait to come back. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Aura Team, Hotel Management
Dear Kyle, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! The whole ME London team is very glad knowing you had this nice experience with us. Our aim is to exceeds your expectations, so we are happy when we achieve this goal. We are already waiting for you come back! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel and very central location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It is situated in very central location. Nearby with Holborn Station and Convent Garden Station. Staff are friendly and the room is comfortable and clean. Especially big shower room. Opposite to Convent Garden and lots of good restaurants and opera theatre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Aura Team, Hotel Management
Dear Wu, Thank you for your nice review! We are already waiting for you to come back to ME London... see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Perfect Weekend In London

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
ME London was absolutely fantastic! The staff were amazing couldn't do enough for us evening, noon and night. We had a beautiful room with a balcony and a city view, we had cocktails at the rooftop bar and then downstairs to STK London for a wonderful meal. 10 minute walk down the stand and you arrive at trafalgar square an the hotel is around the corner from Covent Garden. 5 star service, 5 start hotel, 5 star weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Dear Jordan, First of all, thank you very much for your nice review! Our aim at ME London is to exceed the expectations of our guests and we are glad you enjoyed a wonderful experience with us. We rest at your entire disposal and we really hope to see you soon! Aura Team