Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

30th Birthday Celebration

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The ME hotel is definitely one of my favourite hotel experiences. My partner and I were celebrating his 30th birthday and the hotel were extremely accommodating in my making our experience unique. The service is faultless and there is a lot of attention to detail from the minute you enter the hotel. Our Vibe room was very sophisticated and clean, however the only down side is that there are limited vegetarian options if you wanted room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.

Great location and friendly staff!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
My husband and I stayed here in the last week for our honeymoon and we really enjoyed it. The location is great, close to cafés and restaurants and is walkable. The staff were friendly and very helpful too. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Hotel design is very modern and sleek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Impeccable service and decor

Posted Jan 13, 2017
In the heart of London, modern and jaw dropping design. The Aura Team were amazing, Sam and Sara in customer service, George on the front door - overall staff experience was second to none. Very happy with my visit and would definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5* Location 5* Hotel 5* Staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Everything.
A one night stay at the weekend. Best hotel i have stayed in. Radio Bar a must.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrible service

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service needs to be improved big time because at the moment it is basically non existent
I checked in having my room prepaid for 2 nights in full. when i arrived to the hotel on 2nd day, my clothes were removed and placed in a trash bag a room was given to someone else! ALTHOUGH I PREPAID IN FULL! after making me wait till midnight the hotel staff gave me another room and i discovered that my clothes were just smashed and cosmetics stolen. the staff didnt address replacement of my cosmetics, and also charged again my credit card for the room again. it is taking me a week to get a refund because i was charged twice. the hotel credited back part of the amount a week later, but the currency exchange difference (because hotel charges in pounds) in the amount of $30 is charged to me for no reason. so overall, this hotel has no idea how to provide good quality service, and they dont address issues even when asked to. They also dont know how to correct their mistakes. I will never even stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton uk.

Over priced for what you get.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The roof top bar was great. And great location. Decor in hotel nice. Nice staff very friendly and helpfull. It's closeness too convent garden and theatre land.
Cons: Overpriced. None guests can use the radio bar terrace. No need to stay Here save money book sonewhere cheaper and just come here. Breakfast at £30 per head outrageous. Room keys and lifts don't work. Had too reset at reception more than 5times in a one night stay. Joke!!
Location: SK restaurant attached to the hotel was amazing food was out of this world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: This hotel was like I was staying in Vegas defo has the wow factor loved it.
Cons: Nothing wrong with the hotel was great, loved it. Great staff & catered to our every need.
Location: Shows restaurants & location in & around London is brilliant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great City hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Wonderful hotel. The reception staff gave us free upgrade. Rooms were clean, modern and beautiful. Hotel is uber modern. Amazing roof bar (radio). Perfect position if you want to visit Covent Garden. We had dinner in Rules and only a 5 minute walk. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grate hothel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: I loved the location, great staff, very clean Relatively large room
Cons: The price is not cheap, and I expect that will include breakfast
Location: best location.central. near 2 tube station, covent garden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Loved the Hotel and the Staff!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Modern design
Cons: Kind of wished there was a few more regular movie channels on the tv.
Location: The hotel is only 10 min walk from the London Eye. The street that the hotel is on is filled with shops and dining locations.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during the weekend. I loved how centrally located it was close to shopping and food. It was also a 10 min walk from the london eye. The staff were so helpful anytime I needed anything for the room or just advice on where to go for fun. I was very impressed and loved the cleanliness and ambiance that the architecture and design in the inside created for guests. It is a great hotel for young people to visit, especially with the Radio bar on the rooftop.