Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Good location, I stayed in the club double room. But I can't even open my luggage in the room. The toilet is very clean and very new, nice design.
4 out of 5
by Enrique

MStay London

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Location was excellent, 15 min walk from Paddington station and another station is located 3-5 minutes away. Plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Staff was helpful and friendly, Wi-fi was good, breakfast ok. The only downside was the size of the room, it was the smallest room I've stayed in my life and I'm frequent international flyer. But overall it was a satisfying experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Quick trip to London with my 6yr old. Didn't need to break the bank for just me and him. This was in a great location for food and the tube. (Subway) I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by georgina

Convenient hotel in busy area

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff were friendly, easy to book tours through. The room was small but bigger than I had expected. Clean rooms. The shower was great. No laundry services though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location but nothing else

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Rude staff, pathetic rooms, terrible lift. It's semi-decent location is the only positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Base

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Perfect for us for its position
Small room but perfect for a central base to sleep.Very clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Would certainly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Tatiana, Hotel Management
Thank you again for your time writing this feedback. I hope you had a wonderful time at MStay Hyde Park Hotel. I wish you the best, and I hope that you'll visit us again one day.
3 out of 5
by Tony

Reasonable price and comfort, but compact

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Modern and clean, but very compact double room - about 500mm space around 3 sides of bed. Bed not very comfortable but not bad. Excellent shower. Room not well sound-proofed. Fair size TV. OK for budget business stay or place to crash only when holidaying. Very convenient for Queensway (Circle Line) and Bayswater (District & Circle Lines)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel was nice and clean. It was located in a convenient location. It has shops all around it. It even has a tube walking distance. The rooms are really small, hut I didn't go to London to stay in the room anyways. It only had a bed dresser piece and of course a bathroom. It was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location & staff was friendly & helpful from the reception, housekeepers to service staff. It would be good to include a boiler in the room or where guests could request from housekeepers perhaps. Overall a good experience at the premise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls

Hotel in a nice area

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
This is a very nice hotel close to central London there are 2 tube stations nearby rooms are a little bit small but I guess most rooms in London are you get what you paid for and definitely I would recomend this place