Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gorinchem

Prima Locatie

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Zeer vriendelijk personeel
Location: Lekker dicht bij het centrum en de metro
het hotel licht op een goede locatie vlak bij de metro. De kamers zijn eenvoudig maar schoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

交通の便が良い立地のホテル

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: シングルルームでも十分な広さ。
Cons: タオルが何度も使って古いものを洗濯して使っているようで、穴が空いている日があったのが残念だった。
Location: 地下鉄の駅から歩いて数分の立地。 駅のすぐ前に郵便局もあり。ホテルまでの道中に、M&S(スーパー)があるのが助かった。
自身のスケジュールから交通の便を優先して、アールズコート付近でホテルを探したところ、 地下鉄から歩いて数分の場所にある、リーズナブルで写真での印象も良いホテルとして、こちらのホテルに辿り着きました。 一人での滞在のため、シングルルームを予約したため、それなりに足場がある程度の狭さかと覚悟していたのですが、快適に過ごせる十分なスペースがありました。ここなら、ゆっくり&ゆったり滞在できると思います。スタッフの方も丁寧に親切に応対してくれ、助かりました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Tæt på Earls Court Underground

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Lidt slidt hotel tæt beliggende the Tube. Værelse OK. Morgenmad Ok til prisen. Rengøring også OK. Vil ikke have noget imod at bo der igen. Venligt personale.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Regret we stayed here

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in! If we had not prepaid our stay with no refund, we would have checked out immediately. Our room was on the second floor, up four flights of stairs. There was no elevator! The water pressure was non existent. You could not flush the toilet. Could not take a shower, no water at all. The next day we asked for a lower floor room, as I am over 70 and could not take the stairs without difficulty. We were accommodated and I hoped at least the water pressure problem might be eliminated. I was wrong! Although we had adequate water pressure for the shower, it took several attempts to flush the toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Atahan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

London visit

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Det var ett trevligt gammalt hotel med bra läge. Dålig dusch det gick inte alls att duscha. Fint bemötande i receptionen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niklas from Ramdala, Karlskrona

Nöjd

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, ok frukost, bra omgivning. Minus för duschen (inget tryck) och toaletten (spolningen funkade sådär). Väldigt lätt att ta sig hit från Heathrow.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frans from Breda

Zelfs de laagste norm wordt niet gehaald

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Locatie is geweldig. Het hotel heeeeel matig. Sliepen op de bovenste verdieping. Geen enkele voorziening bij brand. Zit je daar als ratten in de val. Benauwde kamer, douche waar meestal geen water uitkomt. Wc bril die er bij hangt. Een echte afrader
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Inger from Bjergby, Mors

Fint til prisen

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhed i forhold til offentlig transport. Sengen var for blød og kun en 3/4 med en madras. Der skulle en bestemt teknik + lidt held, for at få skyllet rigtigt ud på toilettet.Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Rolig gade, så der var ingen støj, der forstyrrede nattesøvnen. Jeg vil gerne bruge hotellet igen, men bede om 2 enkeltsenge.