Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Hotel practico con excelente ubicacion

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion
Cons: Si, el personal mas calido y con mayor interaccion con los huespedes, se limitaban a saludar y dar la llave. Mejorar el desayuno
Location: En la zona esta el Museo de Historia Natural, el cementerio de Brompton , Estacion de metro Earls Court, Tardis Police Box, Science Museum a pasos del
Mayflawor, bien ubicado, comodo, personal eficiente pero no muy calido, la habitacion comoda,muy caliente y el ventilador muy ruidoso , en la noche era dificil no escucharlo....desayuno simple... Realmente solo lo utilizamos para dormir y por corto tiempo, lo recomendaria ya que esta cerca del underground, y supermercados y restaurantes de fast food...volveria Si!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel close to a Tube Stop.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The shower was great and the towels were nicer than most luxury hotels that Ive stayed in.
Cons: The safe in the room didn't work and the pipes made a loud noise whenever the toilet was flushed.
Location: I go to London for shopping and theater. I stayed mostly on the Piccadilly Line from Heathrow-Earl's Court for the Hotel-Leicester Square for theater.
The front desk personnel were helpful. I flew overnight and although I couldn't check in right away the personnel took my bags and pointed out places in the hotel where I could sit down, rest, and freshen up. My sister was joining me the next day while I was out in the mooring. The front desk looked out for her and made sure she could get in the room as I requested. I had a room on the 4th floor and I could use the elevator or stairs. There was a patio area that I used in the afternoon to sit and chat and have a drink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
- Top locatie naast Earle Court (metro) - Vriendelijk personeel - Een wat verouderde staat, maar elke dag een schone kamer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good location, near the underground

Posted Jul 2, 2016
simple breakfast but bread is good. Very good location that near the underground.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, die Nähe zur U-Bahnstation, die saubere und anscheinend frisch renovierte Dusche.
Cons: Der Frühstücksraum ist sehr klein und dicht bestuhlt, das Servicepersonal beim Abräumen und neu Eindecken der Tische unsensibel und sehr laut.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Kensington in der Nähe zur U-Bahn-Station Earl Courts, in einer hübschen Straße mit gepflegten Häusern.
Das Hotel liegt recht zentral und in guter Lage. Die U-Bahn Station Earls Court ist in der Nähe, ein Coop zum Einkaufen auch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Just stayed overnight and it totally fit the purpose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to transit but very small

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The room served its purpose but it's extremely tiny. The staff was not terribly friendly either
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Bredvid Earl's Court tunnelbana.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Läget. Ingen heltäckningsmatta på rummet. Ingen störning från varken korridor eller rum bredvid.
Cons: Trist frukost. Badrummet är helt fel designat och trots att det verkar relativt nytt har mögel redan börjat växa.
Location: Perfekt läge bredvid Earl's Court tunnelbanestation med sina tre olika tunnelbanelinjer. Fullt av restauranger utanför och även två större mataffärer
Perfekt läge bredvid Earl's Court tunnelbanestation med sina tre olika tunnelbanelinjer. Fullt av restauranger utanför och även två större mataffärer för de som inte vill äta ute hela tiden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay.. in a nice area..

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Area.
Cons: The rooms.
We stayed for 5 nights. Nice hotel. The room was a little bit small. We have asked for a double bed, but we got a twin bed. The breakfast was a classical continental breakfast. The area was great. Quiet and close to the Earl'sCourt underground station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

We got stuck in the basement!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
I realize I booked the room on Expedia, but I still expected more. My friend and I were placed in a cramped basement room without any windows that opened. However, the staff was great and did find a fan for us when requested.