Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: l'hotel e posizionato in una splendida zona (earl court) un piccolo edificio storico a pochi passi il metro che porta direttamente nel cuore di londra
abbiamo preso una camera tripla con bagno, la stanza e piccola ed e nello standard inglese, il bagno piccolo anche lui è dotato di una comoda doccia, i letti singoli ma sufficientemente comodi, la pulizia ottima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västerås

Perfect stay in a nice surrounding

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Maybe the breakfast but you could bring your own favourites.
Location: In the middle of Earls Court with a lot of restaurants and close to some interesting public places.
I prefer small hotels vid personal charm and this hotel goes into this catagory. No negative surprise, and I prefer straight ahead owners. Everything was very smooth and my daughter (9 years) loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Luci, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

It's a cheap hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Again, staff are lovely and very helpful. The hotel is clean, dry and warm. Located 30seconds from Earl's Court station, so superbly placed.
Cons: Wi-fi only works from the foyer area. No TV or radio available in rooms. Only toast + tea/coffee available for breakfast.
Location: Earl's Court - very central and very close to the tube. Superb.
Staff are very nice, friendly and helpful. But the facilities are cut right back. Some things that you may take for granted simply aren't available or up to scratch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Good service. Nice and clean. Easy access. Close to the tube.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione e ottima qualità/prezzo

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Vicinissimo alla metro Earl's court, comoda per arrivare in centro o prendere tutte le altre metro.
parte del personale parla Italiano, sono stati tutti gentilissimi con noi. La camera era pulita e comoda, colazione a base di the, caffè o latte con pane burro e marmellata, e le ragazze continuavano a chiederci se ne volevamo ancora.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein richtiges englisches Original

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Unkompliziert und nettes Personal
Cons: Eine etwas zu leichte Zudecke für diese Jahreszeit
Location: Sehr Central kurze Wege zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten Londons. Ein hervorragendes U-Bahnsystem
Für einen Wochenendaufenthalt die richtige Entscheidung. Es hat alles gepasst, was man für eine Übernachtung braucht, auch das Frühstück war einfach und gut, genau was wir wollten. Wir würden uns sofort wieder für dieses Hotel entscheiden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Old-fashioned and no facilities, but great value

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Much closer to Earl's Court Tube than I thought - up the street and turn right and you're there. And, although very old-fashioned, very clean.
Cons: If they improved much, it would probably have to be more expensive.
Stayed overnight as I had a dinner in London. Glad to be able to get a taxi back at three in the morning !
4 out of 5
by A.T. from Bemmel

Prima hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Aanrader, kamers niet luxe, maar schoon, prima bedden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel qui tient ses promesses

Posted Jul 27, 2016
L'hôtel ressemble en tous points à la description fournie. Petit business familial, le personnel est très chaleureux et est aux petits soins avec les clients. Les chambres sont propres et de taille raisonnable (nous avions des triple). Attention, cependant, elles ne sont pas pourvues de climatisation ce qui peut devenir gênant lorsque la température extérieure atteint les 30°C comme c'était le cas lors de notre séjour. De plus la décoration un peu surannée, mais très certainement british, peut ne pas être au goût de tout le monde. Autrement, la situation de l'hôtel est idéale: à 2 min de la station de métro Earl's court (desservie par là district Line et la picadilly Line), avec à proximité un food hall Mark & Spencer, de nombreux restaurants et fast-food (burger king...), des bureaux de change... On peut par ailleurs laisser les valises à la réception après avoir rendu les chambres et revenir les cherçher avant le départ ce qui est tout de même très pratique. Une offre raisonnable que je conseille !
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nika, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kensington

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Helt greit, om deg er vår forventning det er noe feil med, muligens. Litt vel mye...... veldig gammeldags, ikke wifi, litt vel enkel frokost ! Er vel mer et pensjonat enn hotell dette her ! Fasaden ok, men slitt , gammeldags.