Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flooded room, taken to Tonys House hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Apparently our room was flooded.The clerk took us to Tonys House Hotel , closeby. We had to climb up 85 steps to get to the room.The bathroom was very small, hot/ cold water was difficult to adjust.The breakfast was mostly dry carbs, yoghurt if you were lucky.We had booked for 12 days.They added 40£ to our bill because we used a credit card. The room was very hot.
2 out of 5
by Louis from Beirut, Lebanon

Not an Honest Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We missed our flight at Heathrow and had to find a hotel, so we filtered for our requirements of a shuttle to the airport (so we wouldn't miss our flight the following day!) and a crib available for our infant. We found this one with a great price and I double checked that the filter had worked and at the bottom in the small print the hotel claimed a crib for an extra 10 pounds and a shuttle to the airport. We booked the hotel and then called them. We asked for the shuttle to come get us, and the man on the other end of the phone was confused. He said that they don't have a shuttle to the airport. When we got there the hotel was actually in two different buildings, and we had to walk a block or so to get to another building to actually check in. They also did not have a crib. The two men at the two front desks were completely confused as to why the site would have that information, and we were very frustrated that we were stuck paying for this hotel. The bonus was free continental breakfast served right to our room, and the beds were very soft and comfortable. We did not miss our flight the next day, and we made it home.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Marseille

Une belle évasion mais pas le bon hôtel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Un long week-end en amoureux au cœur de Londres, une météo par chance accueillante, une ville surprenante, un quartier avec tout à porter de main, mais une chambre décevante. En effet, traces d’infiltrations au plafond, deux lits simple au lieu d'un lit double, salle de bain commune avec les joints qui fuient. Point positif, petit déjeuner servi dans la chambre sur un plateau, mais que des gâteaux de chez Lild, rien d'équilibré du tout. Cependant, personnel très agréable et très accueillant. Bref, à refaire mais dans un autre hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Riccardo from Lecce

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo e buon livello di pulizia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

skod med skod på!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Det var møg varmt på gangene. Det var beskidt. tynde vægge. Kolde værelser. meget støj fra trafikken.. alt i alt et hotel der ikke er værd et besøg!!!!!! hold jer langt væk.
2 out of 5
by Stefan from Malmö

Trångt men centralt

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Detta hotellet är trångt och frukosten är dålig men det kvittar för du bor billigt mitt i smeten i Londons centrala västra del. Du har nära till flera olika linjer i tunnelbanan och tåg. Du får en smak av Londons myller så fort du kommer utanför dörren.
4 out of 5
by SEOHEON from 서울

위치는 굿

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
나름 괜찮았음. 객실수에 비해 욕실이 단 한개밖에없지만 그래도 밀린다는 생각은 안들었음. 위치는 정말 좋음. 패딩턴역 바로 앞
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy bien

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Londres es carísimo, no se puede pedir más por ese precio y ubicacion. Esta limpio y eso es lo que cuenta, el punto es perfecto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from göteborg

Central och nära till kommunikation

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Små rum och många trappor utan hiss. Gemensamt badrum med alla gäster på våningen. Passar utmärkt om man tänkt utforska staden och inte hänga på hotellet allt för mycket. Frukost på rummet valfri tid mellan 8-10.