Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Overnight stay at Microtel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness, wonderful breakfast, little extras
Location: So much happening at this exit with shopping, dining and gas.
We have always enjoyed the Microtel hotels and this one was nothing different. From the greeting that we received when we arrived at the London hotel to the comfort and cleanliness of the room to the wonderful water pressure in the shower to extensive and well-stocked breakfast provided...everything was wonderful! The little extras that the staff provides you made things sweet. We were given a pack of mini-donuts when we arrived and a bottle of water upon our checkout. I would highly recommend this Microtel and any Microtel hotel anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2017
On our way to the mountains. Spent the night here and it was very clean and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We expected a much nicer hotel for the money. Food and coffee was cold. The floor in our room wasn't clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pleasant overnight stay... Staff was very polite. Good location. But parking lot not very well lit which made it difficult to pull in at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ky

Clean but rooms small

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Hotel is clean. Rooms are terribly small. No microwave or fridge. Pets are welcome. Outside and noises from upstairs kept me up. Price is affordable for a 1 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Need to fix the loose bar in rooms that could be potentially dangerous and clean/stock room appropriately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Service great. Friendly staff. Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Kindest hotel staff ever

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very helpful, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and a heated indoor pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, KY

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nothing fancy here, but for an economy hotel I was happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and queen bed. My room was quite small, with a modest table and chair. A decent breakfast was included. I would return and recommend to others who just want clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Arrived at 1 in the morning, Ursula the manager on duty checked me in and was very helpful.