Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not what we expected.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the subway.
Cons: Modernize the rooms.
Location: Not much. We needed to take public transportation to get to major sights.
Thought reservation was for the Millenium where we had stayed before. Facility needed to be updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is very present and with a classy feel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great location! We only spent a night here and for the price we paid was very impressed. Only thing that was annoying was the sink. It was blocked so when we brushed our teeth the water never went anywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Definitely Not A 4* Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything!
You are paying purely for location and nothing to do with the room. Wifi is poor, mattresses are at the end of their lifespan and pillows are really uncomfortable. Only saving grace is a good breakfast but not worth £17.50. No English staff so service is an issue along with a silly £30 per night charge for extras when there is nothing in the mini bar fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo, japan

Not clear Millennium or Copthorne!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: location ... it was very close to the venue we needed to go.
Cons: shower.... no power toilet... did not flush well cleanliness....previous guests rubbish were left in the bin in the room.
We were confused which entrance to go in to as Millennium Hotel and Copthorne Hotel have separate entrance and lobby each. We walked in to Millennium Hotel but we wondered if we walked in to Copthorne Hotel first, did we get the room in that building?? Copthorne Hotel looked newer and definitely had a better looking entrance and spacious lobby....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berkshire

Close to Fulham Broadway Stn. And Chelsea Football

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: The room
Location: Fulham Broadway Station
hotel is a bit outdated. Room had some issues and have stayed in better hotels for less money than one night here. Staff very helpful. And breakfast was very good. Lifts were an issue spent a lot of time going up and down. You have to use your key card to operate but even so the lift was temperamental.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Rent, flot, god beliggenhed og fri for larm. Nok ikke sidste gang vi benytter hotellet.
Cons: Personalet er negative og engelsk er deres andet-sprog. Der var flere sprogbarriere som gav anledning til lidt lettere frustration
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Lincs

Fab hotel - on doorstep of Chelsea football club

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Excellent location - straight out of Hotel to the football ground Advance parking made it easy Great food Fabulous food and room
Cons: Nothing - it was all great. There was nothing we didn't like.
Location: Right on site of Chelsea football club, great for convenience and soaking up the atmosphere without all the hassle of getting to and from the match
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Close to tube station and shopping centre. Near restaruants and tourist attractions.
This is a perfectly located hotel, especially if you are a football fan! Great location, close to restaurants, tube station and shops. Hotel is very nice, clean, quiet and very modern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buono, senza pretese

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Ottima posizione a due passi dalla fermata della metro. Molti ristoranti, pub e supermercati in zona. Stadio del Chelsea a ridosso dell'albergo.
Albergo con camere ampie, bagno ampio con tutto il necessario per l'igiene, tv satellitare con canali in tutte le lingue, frigobar e quanto necessario per preparare bevande calde. Nel complesso buono anche se la pulizia complessiva potrebbe essere migliore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Big rooms, odd set up, good price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location, big rooms
Cons: Tired bed, few plugs, annoying wifi, terrible tv options in room
Location: Attached to Stamford Bridge, home of Chelsea FC. 2 blicks to tube station. Xcllnt part of London.
Location is great and rooms US style large. Only 2 power plugs in room, beds small and tv station selections odd (zero sports. Wifi annoying log in process that has to be each day. For a good price would recommend.