Ratings based on 4,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, close to tube and restaurants, shop

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: close to transportation, tube station and eateries.
Cons: housekeeping and speedier check-in.
hotel rooms dated, need to work on improving housekeeping and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vlakbij Royal Albert Hall

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Goede ligging tov Royal Albert Hall maar ook vlakbij openbaar vervoer en restaurants om de hoek.
Cons: nvt
Het hotel ligt midden in de wijk Kensington. In de buurt zijn voldoende restaurants. Ook is het prettig dat het hotel beschikt over een Eigen parkeergarage. Deze is wel aan de prijs maar voor London is dat wel normaal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to underground

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Just returned from an 8 day stay at this hotel and would recommend it to all. The location is great on a quiet street 1/2 bloom away from the London Underground Glouscster Road station making it e theme you easy to get around throughout London. Lots of varied restaurants nearby. The room ( a standard double twin) was large foe London standards with a good sized bathroom and comfortable beds. It easily accommodated 2 travellers and was kept very clean. Staff were always very friendly, polite and helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel to all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Nice hotel at very nice area

Posted Sep 25, 2016
its close to the underground helpful staff very quite area all facilities around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Friendly, diligent staff that goes the above and beyond to provide A 1 service. A Quiet locale, yet close enough to the excitement of Central London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très bien situé.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: WOW très chic comme hotel.
Cons: Les matelas sont dur et le lit est sur des roulettes, il se déplace.
Location: Très bien situé 3 lignes underground dans la même station Gloucester Road: Circle, Distric et Piccadilly. Faut prendre la oyster pass pour ce déplacer
Très bon accueil, très chic et super bien situé. bon restaurant a proximité.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Average Hotel near the train station

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Close the to train station. Quiet surroundings.
Cons: Upgrade the chair for the writing desk. It has almost no more cushion on it. Furnishings are old. Provide bedroom slippers.
Location: Very near the train , Burger King is available, supermarket, and small mall mainly selling food.
Our first night was disappointing, room accorded was not as seen on the website, poor room lighting with only an entrance light, 1 bedside table lamp & 1 table lamp on the writing desk. One of the pillow was lumpy. Front desk informed that they will bring a standing lamp but only the next morning. The next morning we had to lodged the complaint again to the front desk as they brought the standing lamp but there was no power point to fit it. The front desk said that the room was a standard room, however, I told her it was not as we saw on the website and was told that the photo posted on the website was wrong and that I could upgrade but had to pay extra. I was furious and told her that it was clearing as mis-selling the photos posted was not error of the buyer. She then quickly said ok, we will upgrade the room at no charge and this did appeased our anger. In short room is not of 4* standard, no bedroom slippers. We stayed a total of 4 nights. Was not what we had expected from an International Chain Hotel from the Millenium Group.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy caro para la calidad que pretenden tener

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Buena Localización!
Cons: TODO!
Las habitaciones muy abandonadas, todo viejo, muy caro para lo que dan (Excepto la localización)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr günstig gelegen

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Lage und Gesamtatmosphäre des Hotels
Cons: **** Hotel aber der arme Concierge hatte keine Schere! :-)
Location: V & A Museum u.a. in Laufnähe, durch Piccadilly- Line günstig zu Heathrow
Sehr günstig gelegen, um die Ecke von Station 'Gloucester Road' mit 3 Undergroundlinien, Cafes und Restaurants in der unmittelbaren Nähe, ebenso Supermarkt, geräumiges, komfortables Zimmer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

I won't recommend and won't return to Millennium

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Clean and need renavation
Location: Close to underground
I was booked a Standard Double Room from Expedia but the room they gave me was not like the photo shown on the website. It was dark, old and only a few socket on the wall. I returned to the reception and asked if I could upgrade then they shown me another room which was 30 pounds extra and including breakfast. The upgraded room was like the photo I booked for from the website.