Ratings based on 4,529 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay at the Millennium

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel was great, the rooms were cleaned every day and the staff was very nice and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Right across the street from train station, best fish and chips around the corner, casino. Tesco store very close!!! Concierge help was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Well located next to tube station.
Rooms were decent size for being in central London. But, since it was very hot in London, the AC did not work well, making it very humid in the room. Became claustrophobic. Had to open Window. Its a dated hotel. No fresh appeal about the hotel. Ok for a 1 night business stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good food. Transport and supermarket nearby

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We have always had good experiences at this hotel. Keep up the good work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to par for the Kensington area of London

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Dirty room initially. Had to request another room since the air conditioning didn't work. Did not receive a wake up call one morning as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Great hotel - room was too hot and when they couldn't fix it they moved us. Great breakfast buffet and only a block from a tube station!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Tube at Gloucester Road!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
We would certainly stay here again. The rooms were quiet which means the hotel is well constructed. Check in and check out can use improvement. Seems like only one person is doing the task but we were not sure what the others were doing. The hotel restaurant was as expected, not a notable part of our stay. The conceirges and doormen are great and the maids kept our room spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
More than I expected for the price. I would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great but ...

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This apartment hotel is 'crowded' with many units; takes more than one minute walk after getting out of the elevator to the furthest room. No noise insulation between room and hallway, so, good luck with neighbors. Housekeeping were sloppy with dust and hair at the same spots all through our 5-day stay. Furnishings and rugs were old with marks, scratches and stains. Power outlets with loose contacts. Hotel would not provide / loan UK power adapter if you forgot yours; they were selling 5 Pounds each. Other than location is good for public transportation, certainly lower your expectations if you are staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice hotel very accessible to town, decent area

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: a little dated
Staff are all very friendly, present themselves well and attentive to guest needs. My experience was great, will love to stay with them in my next visit again.