Ratings based on 3,597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bonne situation géographique

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Le service, l'amabilité du personnel, PDJ correct
Cons: les chambres sont à rénover, la déco est vieillotte, la sdb petite
Location: quartier animé, tout près de "south Ken" (quartier français) , du musée d'histoire naturelle et du Victoria et Albert muséum, Harrod's à 15mn à pied
c'est la 2eme fois que nous séjournons dans cet hôtel qui présente un très bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres Nous l'avons encore plus apprécié car chambre ensoleillée et TRES CALME 3 lignes de métro à la station gloucester road, ( très pratique )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Nothing luxurious about it.. It is not a place for some one looking for a great place. It's good to be a business hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Good location and good value for noney. Friendly staff Clean comfortable room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This was my second visit to the hotel. The staff were not as responsive as I would have expected from a hotel of this standing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near to tube

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel is very convenient and near to tube station, the best having a 24 hours tesco express
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

hotel proche du metro Gloucester Road pratique

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: calme, petit déjeuner, literie
Cons: éclairage de la chambre, le wifi pourrait être gratuit
Location: quartier chic et calme proche des grands musées, station metro bien desservie
pour un 4 étoiles le personnel pourrait être multilingue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

no complaint

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: There was a Japanese clerk. It was so grateful especially when I checked out.
Good facilities, tasty breakfast, near to the underground
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Location to the Tube, Gloucester Road station is 50 yards away.
Cons: There are no negatives
Location: Some good restaurants close by
I have stayed at the Millennium on several occasions and it is always so nice to hear the front desk personnel say, "Welcome back!" We have always had accurate descriptions of places from the Concierge and during this stay, we were returning late from a show and wanted somewhere for a curry. David directed us to a great place and called them up to make sure that they would stay open pending our arrival and they did even though we were the only customers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Stanze umide e fredde

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Esperienza bruttissima condizionatore rotto no wifi stanza umida bagno freddo e scalda salviette guasto!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

古いが、便利でコスパのいいホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2016
ホテルの施設は老朽化しており、滞在した12月31日から1月3日の間に毎晩、火災報知機が誤作動し、驚かされた。1月2日などは午前4時に全館にアラームが鳴り響いた。客を眠らせない、退屈させない工夫かもしれないが、やはり安眠させて欲しい。部屋は暖房が弱く、隙間風もあり冷え込むが、窓サッシの隙間を余分な枕で塞ぎ、厚着して、電気ポットでお湯を沸かし続ければ、部屋にいても凍えることはない。総合的にみて、ロケーションの良さと値段から考えれば、施設の老朽度は我慢するしかないという結論。希望としては、火災報知機の誤作動は深夜ではなく、出来るだけ昼間にお願いしたい。