Ratings based on 3,618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Ottimo hotel, posizione centrale in zona elegante e tranquilla di Londra (a 4 fermate di metro da piccadilly circus). Personale disponibile, anche di lingua italiana. Camere mediamente comode e pulite. Servizio portineria e ricezione all'altezza, servizio taxi efficientissimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Ein tolles Wochenende , alles wichtige in der Nähe ! Die u Bahn direkt vor der Tür , ein Bahnhof viele wichtige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Millenium Gloucester Ideal Location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Wonderful Stay! Harianna and Eva from Greece at the Front Desk should be promoted to managers. Everything was wonderful except their Internet Provider - Very slow and kept disconnecting. Internet should be like a Utility now to most travelers whether business or with families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bonne situation géographique

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Le service, l'amabilité du personnel, PDJ correct
Cons: les chambres sont à rénover, la déco est vieillotte, la sdb petite
Location: quartier animé, tout près de "south Ken" (quartier français) , du musée d'histoire naturelle et du Victoria et Albert muséum, Harrod's à 15mn à pied
c'est la 2eme fois que nous séjournons dans cet hôtel qui présente un très bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres Nous l'avons encore plus apprécié car chambre ensoleillée et TRES CALME 3 lignes de métro à la station gloucester road, ( très pratique )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Nothing luxurious about it.. It is not a place for some one looking for a great place. It's good to be a business hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Good location and good value for noney. Friendly staff Clean comfortable room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This was my second visit to the hotel. The staff were not as responsive as I would have expected from a hotel of this standing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near to tube

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel is very convenient and near to tube station, the best having a 24 hours tesco express
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

hotel proche du metro Gloucester Road pratique

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: calme, petit déjeuner, literie
Cons: éclairage de la chambre, le wifi pourrait être gratuit
Location: quartier chic et calme proche des grands musées, station metro bien desservie
pour un 4 étoiles le personnel pourrait être multilingue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

no complaint

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: There was a Japanese clerk. It was so grateful especially when I checked out.
Good facilities, tasty breakfast, near to the underground