Ratings based on 1,526 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in London

Posted May 27, 2017
Perfect place to stay to explore downtown London.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Location outstanding, facilities outdated

Posted May 25, 2017
I got a big comfortable room overlooking Grosvenor Square, so that bit was great but the hotel needs updating. Internet, for which I paid extra, was fast when it worked but frequently cut out, which I can't accept in an expensive business hotel. Breakfast is a buffet but obtaining coffee and toast was an odyssey, eventually I stole some toast destined for another table. Overall, great for shopping but not for a business trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired old hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
In dire need of major refurbishment. Cheap Beds lack comfort and stability. Bathroom plumbing and drainage a major disaster. Complaint was not attended to even after 36 hours of complaint. Overworked staff in housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great location! Club room was a good choice for our family of 3 and access to the Lounge made it quite enjoyable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by CVD, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Chris vanDam General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Millennium Mayfair

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very excellent hotel and great friendly staff. Internet was not user friendly but staff helped in getting on. Business center wasn't free but well equipped. Strongly suggest the hotel for travelles to Lindon, close to Bond St and Oxford Circus. Vaughan Jones, Cihicago
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Chris vanDam, Hotel Management
Dear Vaughan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Chris vanDam General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in Mayfair

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great hotel, great service, great location. London luxury and style at reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location !

Posted Mar 22, 2017
From the doorman to the concierge, the staff could not have been more accommodating. The bar and restaurant facilities are delightful and, set in Mayfair, you couldn't be in a nicer neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

nice hotel close to city

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: clean and close to oxford street
Cons: i cannot think of anything to improve now
Location: excellent location for shopping and entertainment
overall it was a very good one. my wife and i could walk to the bus stops and to the underground station and also to the many restaurants and coffee shops of different kinds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Very good área and the relation price vs service

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This is the second time in the row that I stay here. It is not a top luxury but it worth exactly the price you pay, however being in London and compare what you get for similar price in such city its relation price vs service is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops, train station.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Well kept older hotel. Bit noisy at lower level, park side. Shifted rooms to a quieter higher room.