Ratings based on 1,524 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired old hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
In dire need of major refurbishment. Cheap Beds lack comfort and stability. Bathroom plumbing and drainage a major disaster. Complaint was not attended to even after 36 hours of complaint. Overworked staff in housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great location! Club room was a good choice for our family of 3 and access to the Lounge made it quite enjoyable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by CVD, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Chris vanDam General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Millennium Mayfair

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very excellent hotel and great friendly staff. Internet was not user friendly but staff helped in getting on. Business center wasn't free but well equipped. Strongly suggest the hotel for travelles to Lindon, close to Bond St and Oxford Circus. Vaughan Jones, Cihicago
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Chris vanDam, Hotel Management
Dear Vaughan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Chris vanDam General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in Mayfair

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great hotel, great service, great location. London luxury and style at reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location !

Posted Mar 22, 2017
From the doorman to the concierge, the staff could not have been more accommodating. The bar and restaurant facilities are delightful and, set in Mayfair, you couldn't be in a nicer neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

nice hotel close to city

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: clean and close to oxford street
Cons: i cannot think of anything to improve now
Location: excellent location for shopping and entertainment
overall it was a very good one. my wife and i could walk to the bus stops and to the underground station and also to the many restaurants and coffee shops of different kinds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Very good área and the relation price vs service

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This is the second time in the row that I stay here. It is not a top luxury but it worth exactly the price you pay, however being in London and compare what you get for similar price in such city its relation price vs service is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shops, train station.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Well kept older hotel. Bit noisy at lower level, park side. Shifted rooms to a quieter higher room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: heating rack for towels and fan for bathroom did not work
Location: Everything! You can walk to Buckingham, Big Ben and shops!
Loved our stay at Mayfair! The location was great, staff was friendly and rooms were comfortable. The shower was awesome! Only negative was that our room was by the back entrance and we did hear echos from people outside late at night but the disturbance was minimal. I also loved the bar. We had trouble finding a spot for a late dinner and were able to walk in and order from the late night menu. Pianist was energetic and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Clint

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I had never stayed at the Millennium before but I definitely will again. The plumbing had an issue, but it is an old building. Water was hot when needed, but occasionally you need to wait a bit to flush.