Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Great boutique hotel in London. Lovely brownstone building in a residential neighborhood. Felt like home away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Our stay at the Montagu Palace was fantastic. The room was a great size for a city hotel and the staff kept it very clean. The staff was also extremely nice and helpful. The hotel is a little far from the city center for some but we love to walk so the location turned out great for us. Marleybone is an awesome neighborhood. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Chiara Arduini, GSA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is really important for us. We would also like to that you for the compliments towards our staff. We always try our best to make guests feel like home. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Great place to stay Loved the friendliness of the place The staff were fantastic, very professional and nothing was a bother Special mention to Andrei
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Chiara Arduini, GSA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is really important for us. We would also like to that you for the compliments towards our staff. We always try our best to make guests feel like home. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again next time! Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Beautiful boutique hotel in Marylebone

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, chic style, comfort, reasonable price
Cons: Nothing. Very high standard.
Location: Well placed for West End. Lots of nice restaurants within walking distance.
Extremely impressed with our stay at this hotel. The rooms were immaculately clean and tastefully decorated. Loved the complementary biscuits, filter coffee and water. Had a delicious gin and tonic in the bar. All staff bent over backwards to be helpful. Even got a free coffee and biscuits whilst waiting for my daughter to check out. Would definitely stay again. Perfect location. Very handy for West End. Very quiet at night and bed was very comfortable. Loved the powerful shower. Outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Chiara Arduini, GSA, Hotel Management
Dear Dominic, Thank you very much for your charming review on our hotel and staff. It is really important for us. We always try our best to make guests feel like home. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again next time! Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Our few day stay was great thanks to the friendly staff and the great location of the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Cosy, location
Cons: No lift no facilities, over priced
Room is average, cleanliness is average no other services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
On the whole very positive, breakfast disappointing though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem in central London

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, clean & comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice in Marleybone

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay in a super convenient location in Marleybone. Staff was fantastic. Great room size. All perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels