Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

excellent value at great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Quiet, in a very lively neighborhood. Less than a block to tube station with great connections. Rooms small but clean and well apointed. Friendly and helpful staff with excellent breakfast. Can't do better for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bien situé

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel et la propreté générale.
Cons: Un peu d'entretien à faire dans les parties communes mais rien de grave
Location: Quartier animé mais pas trop Proche de Holland Park et et à 15 minutes à pied de Notting Hill et du Muséum d'histoire naturelle
A 100 mètres de la station de métro Earl's court sur Picadilly Line qui permet d'être rapidement au centre de Londres. Chambre pas très grande mais j'ai vu pire à Londres dans cette gamme de prix Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, United States of America

Good value for money.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Just around the corner from Earls Court underground station, convenient for central London, Archives and botanical gardens at Kew, Harrods.
Friendly people, good breakfast buffet, convenient location. Have stayed there before and will again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치 최상. 얼스코트역에서 1분도 안걸림. 가까이에 버스정류장도 있음.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: 근처에 슈퍼 식당 등등 다 있음 지하에 클럽? 바 있음. 좋아하지 않으면 시끄러울수도 있음.
말레이시아계 직원분 친절함. 식당분들은 무뚝뚝한 편. 그래도 열심히 근무함. 근처에 슈퍼 식당 등등 다 있음. 객실 넓음.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terni

Hotel modestissimo

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Una struttura veramente brutta, unico lato positivo vicinissima alla fermata di Earls court
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近・バスタブ有(栓が緩く入れても湯が抜けていく)・冷蔵庫有(効きが悪く潰れかけで庫内水浸し)の宿

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: アールズコート駅から近いところ。駅からホテルまでの途中に営業時間の長いコープ有(食料品のみ)、通り過ぎてしばらく行くとセインズベリー(日用品も有り)、ホテルと反対方向にM&S(食料品のみ)賑やかな場所で他飲食店多数、バス乗り場も駅前にある。空港からもピカデリー線乗り換えなしで40分くらい。
Cons: 安宿の条件を全て満たしてるのに、宿泊費が安宿とは呼べないところ。
・夕方戻ってきた時、ドアが完全にロックされていなかった。(車の半ドア状態)夜間担当の若い女性に訴えたが、真面目に聞く態度ではなく流された。謝罪もなく当然清掃部門に伝えることもしないだろう。 ・他のホテルでは考えられない朝食8時からと遅い。6泊したが3回は遅すぎるため食べ損ねた。残りの3回中1回も、8時過ぎても食事会場にホテルの人はおらず、他の客がハムとチーズがのった皿のラップを外して食べようとしていたので私も食べた。8:12になって別の客がホテルのフロントに文句を言いに行ったら、やっと用意が始まったが悪びれるわけでもなく淡々と準備をした。それにしても、ハムとチーズは一体いつから放置してあったのか気になる。他に出るのはサンドイッチ用14枚切食パンを1人2枚ずつ焼いて提供されるのとゆで卵、シリアル、牛乳・ジュース2種。紅茶はティーバッグで出るがコーヒーが出てるのは1回しか見てない。 ・レースカーテン+白いカーテンでしかも外灯あかあか、夜でも全く暗くなりません。値段の割には???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rigtig godt hotel til prisen

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Hotellet er rent og pænt. Ligger tæt på undergrunds stationen Earls Court. Personalet er meget søde til at hjælpe, vi fik feks. printet kort ud, med rute forklaring til den seværdighed vi ville besøge. Vi vil helt sikkert bruge My Place Hotel igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

Cannot beat it for the price!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: I am a biz-man who does not waste his company's money. I do not hold meetings, and I don't expect 5-star service. I sleep. This was perfect
Cons: For the price,nothing.Excellent staff that actually did concierge tasks without question or complaint! I highly recommend for the no-nonsense biz guy
Location: Central Earls Court, less than 100 meters from the tube. What can I say?
Yes, there are Hiltons in the world, but for the price it's difficult to top the overall effort expended by the hotel to create a clean and comfortable environment, close to just about everything in Earls Court. Small rooms, yes, but comfortable and no worries. For the price I was pleasantly surprised v/v what I got. Plus, an extraordinarily helpful hotel staff that went the extra distance. I chose this hotel this time because my usual place was fully booked due to the lateness of my reservation. However, it has now become my first choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅に近く便利なホテル

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: 駅に近く、フロントやレストランの対応が親切。
Cons: シャワーのお湯の温度が毎日変わり、ぬるいことが多かった。ベッドの頭が窓の下になっており、朝方冷たい風が降りて来て寒かった。
Location: レストランなど中小の店舗がならんでいて生活に便利。アールスコート駅は空港やロンドン市内各地へのアクセスがよい。
エコノミーなホテルとして設備は普通だと思うが、アールスコートは生活も交通も便利。人が多いのに騒がしくないのもよい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very close to the train station, only three mins walk. Big bed. Quiet street. Unlimited hot water supply. Most of the staff very friendly except a guy which locked the door from inside at the mid night n put a signage at the entrance asked us to wait for 5mins. But it turn out 15mins waiting n is was so cold outside the street & I got a cold afterwards & without any apologise.