Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but rooms to small . Fan is needed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It's a nice hotel but the rooms are too small . Also u need a fan in the rooms becawas very hot mostly in summer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Ligging goed, verder minimaal

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: De ligging is goed, vlakbij Hyde Park.
Cons: Aan die kleine kamers is weinig te verbeteren.
De kamer was zo klein dat je je nauwelijks kon bewegen. Met z'n tweeën er gaan zitten was niet te doen. En de beloofde wifi verbinding werkte meer niet dan wel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdom

Pæn hotel i rolige omgivelser

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Jeg var alt i alt meget godt tilfreds, bortset fra badeværelsets størrelse, når man var på toilet sad man helt op ad væggen! Derudover kunne de godt skifte håndklæder hver anden dag, istedet for kun hver tredje.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Pas le meilleur hotel du monde, mais...

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Propreté de la chambre, situation en plein centre, transports à 5mn à pied.
Cons: Accueil du veilleur de nuit, pour le moins taciturne. Petit déjeuner.
Location: Au nord de Hyde Park, non loin du musée des sciences et du natural history museum, ainsi que du Royal Albert Hall. Métros Paddington et Lancaster Gate
Cet hôtel situé au nord de Hyde Park, dans le quartier des hôtels, n'est pas le meilleur hôtel du monde, mais le rapport qualité prix est plutôt bon pour une ville comme Londres. La chambre est propre, bien que peu spacieuse, la salle de bain est impeccable. Un peu de bruit mais rien de trop gênant (enfin, ça dépend du niveau de tolérance de chacun). L'hôtel met à disposition une bagagerie, située dans un hôtel voisin, ce qui est bien pratique, ainsi qu'un accès wifi gratuit. Le petit déjeuner est sommaire, il ne faut pas s'attendre à avoir un "english breakfast" typique, mais il est compris dans le prix de la chambre, donc rien à redire à ce tarif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB Canada

Paddington Station Area - Convenient

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff at the front desk and breakfast area. Very clean throughout the building.
Cons: The window opens but there was no screen over it. I was always worried that when I left it open the pigeons would get in.
Location: Lots of nice little pubs and take aways in the area. Very close to Paddington Station for the Heathrow Express and the underground system.
Clean room. Good location. Helpful staff. WiFi in my room (311) was not always working during the week. Had to go to the lobby a few times to connect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk.

The hotel was ok if it were at a cheaper price.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Its location.
Cons: The rooms and the continental breakfast.
Location: I was there on business, but the British Museum is nearby.
The hotel itself was clean and tidy, nice reception, clean breakfast room, clean corridors and the room was clean if not very dated. That's really our main complaint. The room looked like something out of a good 1980's B&B with a hard bed. The hotel was quiet and for one night for somewhere to sleep it was fine. The continental breakfast was boiled eggs, ham, toast, 3 types of jam and 3 types of very dry (cheap looking) cereal. Coffee was not the best and service was friendly. In my opinion I would be happy to stay there again for one night (if necessary) but would want to pay much less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lite rom i nærheten av Paddington

Posted May 17, 2016
Rommet var lite (1,20 seng), ingen stoler, kun en krakk. Frokost med toast, skinke, ost, hardkokte egg og syltetøy. Sur betjening. Labyrint for å komme seg til det trange frokostrommet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, bedroom size was adequate, we slept well, in a comfy bed, The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, we would have gladly paid a bit more to have tea and coffee making facility in the bedroom. The price was very reasonable. and parking was free. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Kannattaa ehdottomasti pyytää huonetta takapihan puolelta. Sängyt surkeat. Huoneet suht siistit. Palvelu oli asiakasta kohtaan hyvin ylimielistä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel promosso

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Pulizia. Colazione seppur minima è sufficiente (pane tostato cereali e classico, marmellate burro latte cereali uova formaggio. box doccia e non tenda
Cons: spifferi dalle finestre. nelle giornate fredde sembra di avere la finestra aperta.
Location: hotel vicino la stazione della metro di Paddington (chiusa quella su linea marrone, fino ad agosto 2016) vicina al parco. zona tranquilla.
Noi abbiamo trovato un'offerta per questa struttura ed in base al prezzo pagato posso dire che vale davvero la pena soggiornare qui. posto tranquillo e pulito, vicino la metro di Paddington. A prezzi nettamente superiori non so se sarei proprio dello stesso parere. Sicuramente per lo standard di Londra sarebbe comunque un alloggio ok! Consigliato, soprattutto per chi lo usa principalemente come punto per dormire.