Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Nice boutique hotel in a great position

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Position small boutique and lovely traditional features.
Cons: The bathroom was tiny but functional.
We had a great time the hotel is small and full of old traditional features, the staff are very nice and helpful. The nearest tube station is 5 minutes away and there are lovely bars and restaurants in the area, would definitely go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel in chelsea

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I stayed in this hotel as I needed to be in Chelsea. Old Victorian house and charm. Pleasant staff, however the internet in my room was not working for the 4 nights I stayed. They try to fix it but we're unsuccessfully. The internet worked in the lobby but was very slow. Also, there was no CNN or CNBC on the TV listing, so without sounding too gicky these are details which are not acceptable in a 5 stars hotel. I thought also that the cleanliness in the sitting rooms could be better. If you are in London for vacation and don't care about staying connected to the rest of the world the N11 Cadogan is for you. If you need to stay somewhat connected , then it is not
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Checkin was seamless and the concierge was delightful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 22, 2016
Lovely hotel tucked away in a beautiful and quiet neighborhood yet moments away from bustling Sloane Square. The staff were very accommodating and attentive. We loved the unique decor of our room and the complimentary bottle of red wine was thoroughly enjoyed
5 out of 5
by Marcus from Stockholm

Underbar vistelse på 11 Cadogan Gardens

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart hotell! Perfekt läge, fantastisk personal!!
5 out of 5
by AGATHE

Je reviendrai !!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel super cosy et ultra confortable. Il est très beau. La chambre est spacieuse et le lit extraordinaire !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Home away from home

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great location for someone who knows London well. Not touristy. Quiet neighborhood but central and close to underground and buses. Bed is so comfortable. Room size is good. Bathroom a bit too small. No mini bar (I like my water cold!) but breakfast bar and room service are great. Staff is beyond wonderful. It's clean and has all the comforts one needs. It is almost home away from home.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Guernsey

Great Location, excellent service

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Service at this boutique hotel was first class, they couldn't do enough. Facilities in room very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Beautiful Old Home Atmosphere

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Old home atmosphere.. Beautiful but dark furnishing. Cozy bar. Very helpful staff. Room well lit and bed very comfortable. Bathroom small.
Cons: No mini bar or iron and ironing board. Better instructions how to use the heating/cooling system would have been helpful.
Location: Near Sloane Square. About a 10 minute walk to a tube station. Some shops on the Kings Rd near the hotel but better shopping elsewhere.
It was like walking into an old home. Very nice atmosphere. The staff were very helpful. No mini bar or iron/ironing board in the room. Few plugs for phone/computer/iPad, etc. Off the main road but felt safe. Very comfortable bed. Excellent bathroom amenities. Needed a few things repaired and done immediately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxe tweepersoonskamer geboekt maar geen hemelbed!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Schoon, echt engelse sfeer. Goede locatie.
Cons: Vermelden dat het in de steigers staat. Opties ontbijt vermelden. Ontbijtbuffet is ... pond..
Location: Nabij Sloane Square. Dichtbij een metrostation.
Hotel staat momenteel in de steigers. Kamer netjes maar geen hemelbed zoals op de foto's staat. Ontbijt erg summier, wil je een warm eitje dan moet je dit a la carte bestellen. Dus ontbijtbuffet genomen en 1x omelet en 1x twee gekookte eitjes, moesten hiervoor 50 pond afrekenen. Ontzettend duur!!