Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

價錢合理,交通方便

Posted Jun 29, 2016
整體還不錯,但前台服務一般,有一天房間漏水要更換房間,相關工作人員告訴我會立刻準備新的房間,但到前台詢問卻說要下午才給我新的房間,再追問了幾次說還在打掃房間,最後等了一個半小時多才可以到新房間去. 還有床褥太軟,睡醒會全身很累。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Very conveniently located.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
We had a very good stay and found the location excellent. The staff, especially the concierge, was very attentive and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very modern hotel but just one drawback

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Got a free upgrade to a suite. Very friendly staffs, room is modern and clean. Hotel is just about 3 minutes walk to Paddington station but the problem is there is almost no sound insulation design in their rooms. You can hear someone's voice from next door and even the TV sounds from when they turn the volume up. Overall still a good quality night staying.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dustin from New Hampshire, USA

Great price and great atmosphere

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Small room as to be expected in london, but wonderfully clean and in great condition. Hotel staff could not have been kinder, especially at the front desk. Breakfast included was more than expected for a "continental breakfast." Lots of fresh fruits, croissants, breads, juices, tea, and pastries. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted May 22, 2016
Staff was overly helpful, bar and restaurant is wonderful, and nearness to Paddington Station cannot be beat....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段のわりには残念

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
部屋などは普通だが、入った時にバスルームの床が水で濡れていました。週末のせいか非常に高く、その割には朝食もEnglishブレックファストは別料金など、とても値段に見合わないです。この料金を出すなら、格式の高いホテルのほうが折角、ロンドンにいるなら良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by Eirik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Belfast

overnight close to Paddington

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has just completed a makeover, nice reception & bar area. Over the years I've stayed in numerous hotels in this area and the Norfolk Towers has been the best in terms of value for money.
3 out of 5
by CHONG WOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels