Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of the Notting Hill Carnival

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Cons: Needs airconditioning or a fan
Great spot for the Notting Hill carnival. Due to no airconditiong the apartment became very hot even with the windows open After 4 weeks of travelling we were looking forward to doing some washing but the machine was broken (and took our money) which was annoying. Due to it being a bank holiday, no-one was available to come out and fix it...and all surrounding places were closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 nights

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Was a pleasant apartment. Decent amount of room, quite clean, fantastic location. I think for what you pay, it's quite decent. Would go there again and recommend to a friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Notting hill apartments

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Blocked shower
Great location and close to the city, but the shower was blocked and after alerting the management, nothing was done about it. Very loud neighbours and we were basically in someone's backyard which was not what was advertised. Towels were covered in hair and room was very hot. A little disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad PR

Posted Jun 1, 2012
Pros: Handy location
Cons: Rock hard bed
After checking out from our 4 day stay in this tiny apartment we received an email accusing us of damage to the bathroom tiling. Photos of the damage were attached. When I immediately replied that the tiles were damaged when we arrived I received a curt "sorry" in reply. Very Strange!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hellerup

Dejlig moderne lejlighed (173 Holland Park Avenue)

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Renoveret i god kvalitet. God beliggenhed. Tæt på bus og undergrund.
Cons: Sengen må skiftes ud, den er hård som sten.
Location: Notting Hill og Portobello Road lige om hjørnet, men ellers nemt til alle steder med bus og undergrund.
Absolut en positiv oplevelse tæt på butikker af høj kvalitet. Udstyr og køkken fungerer godt. Seng meget hård.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hase & Cherie from Bremen

Schickes und gut gelegenes Appartement

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Freundliche, helle und saubere Wohnung
Cons: Bessere Fensterisolierung zur Lärmreduzierung
Location: Notting Hill. In der nahegelegenen Portobello Road kann man shoppen gehen und den populären Markt besuchen. Es gibt sehr nette Pubs.
Das Appartement in bester Notting Hill-Lage ist schön eingerichtet, gut ausgestattet und sauber. In der Nähe befinden sich gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und nette Pubs und Restaurants. Direkt vorm Haus sind Bushaltestellen; die U-Bahn ist fußläufig gut zu erreichen. Insgesamt absolut zu empfehlen. Einziger Nachteil- das Haus befindet sich an einer relativ befahrenen Straße. Aufgrund der schlechten Fensterisolierung ist es teilweise extrem laut im Appartement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Como ter seu próprio apartamentinho em Notting Hill. Clean, prático e bonito. A única coisa ruim é que não tem recepção nem ninguém pra você tirar duvidas simples que podem surgir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sara from buenos aires

Muy lindo y bien ubicado

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Todo
Cons: La forma de check in en un poco incomoda. Lo manejan por email y hay un momento entre vuelos en que estas casi sin conexion. No tiene telefono fijo.
Location: Excelente. Notting Hill. Portobello Market. Lleno de bares y restaurantes. Buena movilidad de underground y bus. Muy lindo lugar para quedarse.
Muy agradable