Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and easy

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Great notting hill location and the room was clean and nice size. Could have been closer to the tube however.
5 out of 5
by Maria

I would come back to Notting Hill Concept Apt

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The instructions given before my arrival and departure were very thorough. The neighborhood is very central to all the places I needed to go to and access. I would highly recommend staying at NottingHill Concept Apartments for anyone coming to London for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
by haley

a lovely stay

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing, a lovely little studio. The area is really nice too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but won't be back

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
clean room, good quality towels, room was rather cold with no posssibility to adjust heating, hot water ran out after one shower. Room on Ladbroke Grove and rather noisy with traffic - windows not well-insulated. Woken 3 hours prior to check out by cleaner coming in - totally unacceptable and avoidable. Fact that there was no possibility to store luggage after check out time (11.00 am) a definite disadvantage
4 out of 5
by Lewis from Basingstoke

Would stay again!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Was a great stay for the 4 nights! Had some trouble with the TV signal but only used it in the morning. Beds were good just wish there was two pillows. Overall was good stay for me and my girlfriend, was clean and very well presented. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The bed is a bit small by American standards, but overall this was a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by ClareB from Sao Paulo

Good, simple accomodation

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
This is the second time I have stayed here and I was a little less impressed - it seems silly, but they have taken hairdryers out of the rooms and only have a couple on offer, which must be stored downstairs. If you are on one of the top two floors this is a stupid hassle and can´t possibly save them that much money. I also had a room at the front this time which opens onto a really noisy road. But I still think this place offers simple but well-done accomodation at a reasonable price, thereby offering much better value than many of the terrible B&Bs in the area.
5 out of 5
by nazneen from New York

Excellent locataion

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant. Check in/out easy. Room is clean and perfect for 2 people. It was hot in London the first few days - so would have liked a fan or ac in the room. We had to keep the windows open and it got very noisy (even though we were on the fourth floor). Portobello street is a couple of minutes walk and has several nice bars and restaurants (and great shopping!). Also the apartment is easily accessible by several train stops.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of the Notting Hill Carnival

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Cons: Needs airconditioning or a fan
Great spot for the Notting Hill carnival. Due to no airconditiong the apartment became very hot even with the windows open After 4 weeks of travelling we were looking forward to doing some washing but the machine was broken (and took our money) which was annoying. Due to it being a bank holiday, no-one was available to come out and fix it...and all surrounding places were closed.