Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salvador, Bahia

Custo benefício

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: O quaro era confortável e aconchegante. No quarto contém aquecedor, tv, cafeteira, secador. Quarto simples e bonito
Cons: O quarto era pequeno (embora aconchegante). Nada de ruim além disso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice. Very tiny... But it's London!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Great location! Staff are nice, and very safe location
Cons: Walking up 4 flights of narrow stairs. A bit disappointed that male staff never offered to assist us with our bags (2 women)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location and Cost
Cons: Too much to list ... needs a complete revamp/re-think about customer experience/comfort
Room was a little unkempt and boxy. En-Suite was a squeeze as was the dining area which was only approximately 8x15 and seated approx 10 so couldn't get in for breakfast and went without. They also charged and additional 4% on my CC as I'd booked through Expedia which I didn't like but accepted as it was late and just needed a bed for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancs

All was good except breakfast. Fawltey towers.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Great location.
All was fine but breakfast was terrible. Minute breakfast area which was too small for all guests. I saw waitress coughing up muck into a paper towel and then began cleaning cuttelry without washing her hands.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: It is central and easily accessible
Cons: Breakfast room could be larger, as it was very cramped
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Stanza e bagno microscopici abbastanza puliti. Colazione in una stanza piccola e con poca varietà di scelta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近、ゾーン1で観光に便利なロケーション。

Posted Sep 20, 2016
ケンジントンガーデンにほど近く、観光の拠点としてはとても便利な位置にある。駅から5分ほどで便利。24時間レセプションなので遅くのチェックインでも安心。 シングルルームの客室は3畳くらいで驚くほど狭く、大きなスーツケースは広げられない。水回りは清潔だった。チェックアウト後の荷物預かりは13時までで、それ以降は5ポンドかかる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic B &B

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel had nothing to say what it was called on the outside just a sign saying hotel. The building was very narrow and either went up or down. We were on the top floor which meant alot of steps. The room was small but fine for what we wanted. The beds were comfy but small. The room was hot, we did have a fan. The gap to get into the shower was very tight the toilet roll holder needs moving to help thus out a little! Breakfast.... was a joke! You went to the basement into a room the size of half a train carriage but just as narrow as one. The choice for breakfast was cornflakes toast/bread, luncheon meat and cheese or a croissant. The orange juice was warm as was the milk. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels