Ratings based on 1,901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midlands

Great hotel,perfect location for where we needed

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Was so impressed with everything! Was able to get in our room at 9.30 in the morning,this being very clean & equipt,staff were very helpful.perfect location for 02, just got cable cars over & back for £3.50, no waiting,great value for money,will defo be staying there again xx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Excellent staff, Lovely room and easy check in and out - perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid (españa)

muy nuevo, cerca del metro, pero un poco retirado

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: las habitaciones muy bien, la recepción y el gimnasio pequeño pero completo, y con muy buenas vistas
Cons: El desayuno que sea mas economico
Location: Bien, un poco retirado del centro pero metro cerca
El hotel está fenomenal, un poco retirado del centro, pero con la gran suerte que la parada del metro está muy cerca del hotel. Lo unico malo el elevado precio del desayuno, me parece excesivo, lo demás genial!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't do better

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Simply excellent stay. Couldn't have wanted for better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Nice and modern. Great Breakfast.
Cons: reduce bar prices.
Bought a Glass of wine at your bar for a whopping £9.50 ??? Way too expensive !!!! Superior family Room far too small for 2 adults & 2 children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Es handelt sich um ein reines Businesshotel.

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Alles sehr auf Funktionalität ausgerichtet. Leider hapert es bei der Raumpflege. So wurde in 5 Nächten nur 2x gesaugt. Auch der Mülleimer wurde in diesem Zeitraum nicht geleert. Ansonsten sauber und praktisch. Das Reinigungspersonal spricht kein Wort englisch. Also keine Fragen stellen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit Ausblick auf Themse und O2-Worl

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Durch das U-Bahnnetz sehr gut anfahrbar. Nur lange Anfahrt von Flughafen Heathrow. Stadtzentrum (Picadilly) 20min. Sehenswürdigkeiten generelle sehr gut anfahrbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Suberb place & quick connection into the centre

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel is beautiful, the standard room we had was really comfortable and we had a great view over the water. If you love a water view ask for it
Cons: The only thing we think of that could be improved on is a more generous supply of instant coffee, but every time we asked for it was delivered to us.
Location: The hotel is very close to the airport, which we thought was a huge benefit, but you can hear the airplanes. The planes don't fly between 12 and 7am.
We loved the big hotel, the location with it's typical docklands scenery, only a 5 minute walk to cable carts (Emirates Air Line), which is a cheap and exciting way to get to the other side of the Thames to the O2 arena. There are two tube stops (DLR) very close by (5 minute walk) and it only takes about 20 minutes to get to the centre of London. In the direct area of the Hotel there is a lot to see and plenty of restaurants. The airport is conveniently very close, but this means you can hear planes flying when you are outside and slightly from the water view rooms too. We really enjoyed watching the planes and the rooms are very well isolated so we weren't disturbed by the distant sound of the planes (planes don't fly from 12 until 7 am).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bochum

Sehr gut

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Sind 5 Nächte über silvester geblieben und der zimmerservice kam jeden tag!! Bad war immer sauber. Bett stets gemacht. Bis zur DLR station (royal victoria) waren es 5-7 min zu Fuß. Stratford (westfield mall) ist innehalb 10 min bahn zu erreichen. Innenstadt (über die jubilee line) etwa innerhalb 20-25 min. Empfang sehr freundlich. Extrawünsche erfüllt (tickets ausdrucken, Zahnbürste, postkarten verschicken, tube map etc.). Tesco und western union auf dem weg zur royal victoria zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Bra hotell med trevlig personal. Frukosten var bra och varierad med trevlig utsikt. Trevlig personal men fick påminna om kaffe två dagar av tre. Maten på restaurangen var ok men inte värd priset.