Ratings based on 1,453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Assen

Leuk en netjes in een mooie wijk van Londen.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Staat in mooie wijk in Londen, vlak bij allerlei vertier. Het hotel staat vrij en heeft een mooie entree.
Location: Station is vlakbij, er zijn musea, markten, leuke winkels en supermarkten op loopafstand. Verder is er ook nog een prachtig park dicht in de buurt.
Vriendelijk personeel, fijn ontvangst, behulpzaam. Mooie kamer, met airco en een aparte wc. Douche en bad apart en een kluisje om je persoonlijke spullen op te bergen. Handig was ook dat er een koelkast was. De bedden sliepen heerlijk. Het zag er overal netjes en verzorgd uit. Erg prettig dat we de laatste dag van ons verblijf de koffers konden laten staan om nog een leuke laatste dag te hebben zonder bagage. Ook handig dat het station om de hoek is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Comunicado

Posted Aug 24, 2016
La estancia ha sido agradable, muy bien comunicado (la estación de DLR está justo al lado) y una parada de autobús en la puerta. Supermercados cercanos y todo tipo de tiendas. El trato del personal extraordinario, todo amabilidady disposición de ayudar en lo que le preguntases. Muy contentos en general aunque echábamos de menos el que tuviera al menos un microondas por calentar cualquier cosa. Pero recomendable para familias al 100%.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole e ospitali

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Bella Londra. Ottimo l'hotel. Molto cordiali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancona

Complessivamente positivo

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Esperienza positiva tranne che per la quasi assenza dell'armadio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant et très agréable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hôtel accueillant. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très agréable et toujours à votre service. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est idéal pour se rendre dans le centre car à côté de la ligne de trains et dans un quartier très calme et agréable. Le seul bémol est qu'il se trouve donc pas en centre. Pour des adultes qui souhaitent profiter de la vie nocturne de Londres, ce n'est pas l'idéal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and accessible to anywhere

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff were courteous and kind. Service was excellent. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Londres

Week-end londres

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Très bon établissement proche du centre de greenwich sympa a faire. Chambre spatieuse, calme et bien équipée. Personnel accueillant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Löffingen

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel sehr zum empfehlen. Freundlicher empfang. Konnten um 10.30 uhr schon einchecken. Bahnhof direkt um die ecke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy Livorno

Un buon Albergo accanto alla stazione molto comodo

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato per 5 notti niente da dire albergo carino e pulito accanto alla stazione a 30 minuti dal centro di Londra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful, they booked our tours. I really enjoyed my stay here and would return to Novotel in my future travel.