Ratings based on 1,424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from firenze

albergo comodo e silenzioso

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: silenzio e vicinanza alle fermata dei metro
Cons: la colazione
Location: e' un po' lontano dal centro di Londra ma Greenwich e' molto bella
albergo comodo e silenzioso personale gentilissimo e camere comode, l'unica pecca e' la colazione non a livello di altri Novotel ,meglio i bar di Greenwich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Great convenient location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stayed here before, good service, location, only negative not enough milk in the room for tea
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Staff were excellent.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: I think your staff are your biggest asset.
Cons: Maybe the outside appearence.
Location: Walking distance to where and what we wanted, The Queens residence, and the Themes, shopping.
We were looked after right from the start. Nothing was a problem ad the staff were always obliging. We only stayed a few days but could have easily stayed longer. Others who we had met along the way had nothing but praise for the manner in which they too had been treated. Well done, great staff and a great motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire.

Nice hotel . Good location.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location. Good size beds. Lovely helpful staff.
Location: Short walk to Cutty Sark. Naval College. Shops restaurants. Can recommend Jaanese restaurant . Sticks and Sushi.
Good hotel. Excellent location. Right next to dlr. Short walk to Cutty Sark restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpelier

Very convenient for anything in Greenwich

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The staff
Location: Plenty to do in Greenwich - lively and busy
The staff were all really friendly and helpful. The location was really good for me. Only complaint about the room was that the wardrobe was tiny!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fife, scotland

Excellent location. Clean, comfortable.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Everything satisfactory.
Perfect location situated next door to DIstrict light railway and Greenwich train station. Plenty pubs, restaurants, cafes, supermarkets nearby. Nice place to stay in London away from the hustle and bustle of the City. Very clean hotel, service excellent. Kids eat free in restaurant too so breakfast very reasonable for 2 adults and 2 kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel in verkehrsgünstig Lage

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Schönes Hotel, sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. In ca. 40 min ist man an den bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten von London. Da mein Sohn Geburtstag hatte, hat das Personal einen Geburtstagskuchen organisiert und diesen mit Gesang und Kerze serviert. Auch ein kleines Geschenk des Hotels war dabei. Das Personal war sehr freundlich undhilfsbereit, die Zimmer groß und sauber. Es stand eine Kaffeemaschine, Tee und Wasser im Zimmer bereit. Das Frühstück lies keine Wünsche offen. Uns hat es an nichts gefehlt. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

In a neat town, market, rail, etc.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where our tour began.
Location: Nice market nearby.
Hotel staff was excellent in arranging transportation to and from the airport. Restaurant was very good and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
1 A Service, schönes Hotel für eine Städtereise, Zimmer zweckmäßig und sauber. U-bahn Station gleich um die Ecke, in 12 Minuten ist man im Zentrum. Schöner Pub direkt gegenüber, wo man super essen kann. ( die Spareripps probieren !!! )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Convenient location with access to pubic transport

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient. It was close to dining and shopping. Public transportation was just a few steps away.
Cons: Nothing recommended.
Location: Location was pickup point for our 10 country bus tour. Dining and other shopping within a 5 minute walk.
Arrived in London two days prior to 10 country bus tour. Convenient location with pubic transportation for tourist locations. Hotel staff was knowledge and willing to assist with any requests. Bus tour left before breakfast was served and breakfast was packed and ready to be taken on the bus. The hotel facilities were comfortable and clean. The beds were comfortable providing a restful nights sleep. The staff went above and beyond when requested to assist with medical appliances. The breakfast was delicious, hot and plentiful. Highly recommend! Our stay before and after our bus tour was pleasant.