Ratings based on 1,553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WsM and Goa

Good One Nighter

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The Novotel was more than adequate for an Airport stop over. Reception was nice room was good, breakfast was excellent. The only gripe I have is the shower position inside the bath smacked of 1980 not 2016.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Very expensive car parking be ware

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Breakfast ok bit dried up , had better, parking very expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Haben unser Flugzeug verpasst, und mussten kurzfristig in Heathrow übernachten. Preiswerte gute Unterkunft. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

good stop over hotel for families

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: location to Heathrow, kids area, clean and comfy bedrooms
Cons: We did not like that the windows did not open to let in fresh air.
Location: Airport very close(5 min on shuttle from term.3)Other then the hotel restaurant no other choices.would only stay here to rejuvenate between flights.
quick shuttle ride(5 min) from terminal 3(5 pounds per adult). kids play area with computer games located nicely. we could sit comfortably and order coffee/food outside the play area while our little ones played. the pool was a little chilly, but the kids did not seem to mind. exactly what we needed to rest and prepare for the second part of our journey. We went on a little walk behind the hotel and found some residential streets and houses to walk around, but nothing in terms of shops or restaurants in walking distance. We were very grateful that they let us check into our room a little early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En route to Australia!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Tried this hotel out and were generally pleased with the standards, the staff were particularly helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Very convenient when using Heathrow airport for travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near LHR

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Modern hotel with pleasant amenities and helpful staff. Near airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit disappointed

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The driver to the airport was pleasant and very helpful.
Cons: The front desk staff were not as pleasant as I expected.
I was expecting a bit more from this hotel based on stays at other Novotel hotels. Having a staff member make up the pullout was an unexpected treat - having the thermostat not work properly and hearing a loud heating system all night was not. I mentioned this issue when checking out and it was barely acknowledged and there was no apology. More staff on hand in the restaurant would have been good in the evening. The breakfast offered was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel com bom custo e beneficio

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: praticidade
Cons: um transfer gratuito até a estação de trem
Location: Fizemos ida e volrta ao centr4o de Londres e não é a melhor opção, porém foi super fácil e rápido
Hotel de fácil acesso para quem viaja por Heathrow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Goed hotel. Personeel bijzonder vriendelijk en behulpzaam.