Ratings based on 2,717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Sep 23, 2016
El hotel es nuevo y esta muy cerca de la estación Paddington. Muy cómodas y limpias las habitacionies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kjekt hotell med fint basseng

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Veldig bra frokost og fasiliteter. Kjekt mes basseng.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 min van Paddington Station

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Goed bereikbaar en dicht bij het station
Goede locatie! Libanese buurt, genoeg restaurantjes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great hotel location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Little Venice& water bus to Camden lock.
Location 5 mins from Paddington station & 2 minutes from area of little Venice. Definitely stay there next time I am in London. This was my second stay and I was there for three nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

alternative zur Stadt

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Bahnhof und allen benötigten Dienstleistungen
Cons: Nein
Location: Ca. 20 Minuten von Heathrow entfernt und damit günstig für diejenigen, die in Heathrow landen und wieder abfliegen
Unweit des Bahnhofs Paddington gelegen, gut zu Fuß erreichbar, Heathrow- Express und Underground ebenfalls dort. Das Personal ist freundlich, die Zimmer in Ordnung. Frühstück ok, die Leisure- Abteilung habe ich nicht getestet. Auf jeden Fall sauber und eine gute Alternative zur Innenstadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gosford. NSW

A quiet hotel at transport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was large and quiet, making sleep easy. It was also very clean and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The breakfast was well worth the money. There is a lot of construction work going on around the hotel but I didn't hear it. Would stay there again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtl.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great place good facilities, not so easy to find if not by Taxi but very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo a due passi dalla metro

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Ottima sia l'accoglienza che la sistemazione, camere e servizi curati e puliti. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

패딩턴역과 가까운 곳

Posted Aug 31, 2016
패딩턴 역과 걸어서 5분정도 거리에있어 지하철은 물론 히스로 공항 열차 종점이라 여행객들에겐 최적의 장소 아닌가 싶다 다만 패딩턴 기차역과 가까워 새벽에 기차소리에 잠을 깬적이 있지만 그정도는 감수할만함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darmstadt

Schönes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Die Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist super, schnell und einfach. Und dennoch ist es im Hotel sehr ruhig; kein Verkehrslärm stört die Nachtruhe.