Ratings based on 3,497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

The facility is average

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel is nice but our air conditioning was only average so the room was warm. This made it difficult to sleep at night. The hotel staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Buonissimo Hotel a pochi passi da London Tower

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Buon hotel 4 stelle rispondente a quanto illustrato sui siti. Belle camere adatte anche a famiglie, con ottimo arredo di design. Noi eravamo in 2 aduli e 2 bambini. Buono anche il bar ristornte Keeper's annesso all'hotel. Ottimo per visitare Londra data la vicinanza di 2 stazioni della metro Tower Hill (3 min.) e Banks (15 min) raggiungibili a piedi. Buono il rapporto qualità-prezzo ottenuto con Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig. Man ist in wenigen Minuten an der Tower Bridge und der Bushaltestelle, von der man mit dem Bus London erkunden kann. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und sauber. Das Zimmer ist mit 4 Personen (2Kinder+2Erw) etwas klein, aber dafür modern und schick. Man ist ja eh viel unterwegs. Das Frühstück fanden wir ok, eben englisch. Aber für jeden ist da was dabei. Durch den Betrieb und der vielen Kinder ist es beim Frühstücken etwas laut. Wir haben selber welche und deswegen war es auch ok für uns. Unter dem Strich war es ein toller Aufenthalt und ich kann das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen. Wenn ich nochmals nach London komme, dann wieder in dieses Hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel - NO AIRCON!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Location is good for City.
There is no air conditioning in the hotel rooms - only air cooling. During the hotter days of the year in the UK (admittedly not that many) it makes the rooms very warm and there is no way to cool them down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff went out of he way to solve all problems

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: staff was amazing
Cons: bathroom tub shower was too high and I think people could fall when coming out
Location: good
staff helped us even in the middle of night if we asked health related help or room needed some attention , they gave personal attention to all the gest, paid attention to little details I was very surprised to see such a courtesy, we have been to many hotels including Marriot and I think I this staff was amazing, I am not sure if it is effect of hotel being in London because in NY we do not see this courtesy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in der Näher des Tower of London

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nettes, modernes und sauberes Hotel in der Nähe des Tower of London und der Tower Bridge. Wie in vielen Stadthotels etwas kleine Zimmer. Reichliches Frühstücksbuffet bis 10:30 Aber sehr zum Empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Serviço e Localização.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Serviços e localização.
Cons: Os quartos são um pouco pequenos, mas boas camas e banheiro compensam isso.
Location: Excelente. Próximo ao metrô e Tower Bridge.
Hotel sensacional. Bom quarto, camas confortáveis e banheiro amplo. A equipe do hotel faz de tudo para que tenhamos uma estadia confortável! A localização é perfeita. Literalmente a passos do Metro (Tower Hill). Altamente recomendado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell, sentralt i byen.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Lett adkomst til alle severdigheter, kafeer, puber og restauranter.
Comment from Hotel Management
by VeroDelattre , Hotel Management
Kjære gjest, Takk for din vurdering. Jeg er glad du likte hotellets beliggenhet. Vennlig hilsen, Veronique Delattre General Manager Novotel London Tower Bridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good hotel for family

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room are larger than normal. Clean and functional. Very close to all transportation and restaurants. Friendly staff. London was unusually hot during our stay. A/C did not work well. Room was too hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by VeroDelattre , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments, especially about the staff. As it was the hottest period in London our air cooling system was set up at it's maximum, however I'm really sorry it didn't meet your expectations. I hope your enjoyed your time in London. Kindest regards, Veronique Delattre General Manager Novotel LondonTower Bridge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A 3 min de tower of london et tower bridge

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Super. A 6 station de métro du centre, bien situé. Quartier un peu mort le week end. Assez calme proche du centre, le petit dej de bonne qualité. Le croissant comme à la maison. Les enfants ne payent pas le petit dej.