Ratings based on 3,206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes, modernes Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte besser oder billiger sein. Wir haben es nur einmal genutzt. Preis für 2 Personen: 42 € (besser im benachbarten Liberty Bounds)
Location: Nähe London Tower
Wir waren mit hier mit 3 Personen für ein Wochenende. Das Zimmer war relativ groß, modern und mit einem großen Flachbildfernseher ausgestattet. Das kostenlose Wlan war sehr schnell und man konnte im Zimmer problemlos netflix schauen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MK

Great hotel & location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Lovely room with amazing view of the Thames & Tower of London. Staff were helpful & buffet breakfast was worth every penny, overall a great weekend. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, very pleased

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Was very happy with our stay here, hotel in a great location. It was very clean, had great facilities and staff were very nice. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BARCELONA

BIEN SITUADO Y BUENAS INSTALACIONES

Posted Feb 9, 2016
A 100 metros de la estación del metro y 200 de la Torre de Londres. Cómodo y práctico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Toplage, super Service gerne wieder! Sehr Familienfreundlich und gutes Frühstücksbuffet inklusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia

Ottimo Hotel, ideale per visitare la città.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Posizione, struttura, camera, sala colazione e qualità del cibo servito a colazione. Dii buon livello anche la cena consumata presso l'hotel.
L'hotel è situato in una posizione tranquilla e con accesso comodissimo alla metropolitana con la quale è possibile visitare agevolmente la città. Il personale è molto disponibile, alcuni di loro parlano correttamente l'italiano. La struttura è molto curata e gradevole, la colazione è di alto livello. Le camere sono molto pulite. Se si fosse interessati, è disponibile anche una sauna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Well placed hotel; staff very friendly and lovely room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Ok

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Camere arredate elegantemente
Bell'hotel, elegante e con ogni confort a disposizione nella camera. Dall'aeroporto di Stansted: Stazione più vicina (Liverpool Street) : 2 ore (con autobus) 45 minuti con treno e dalla Liverpool Street 20 minuti a piedi - 5 minuti metropolitana/taxi. A due passi London Brigde e Tower of London (da visitare). Sempre a due passi stazione della metropolina per visitare il centro (Big Ben/Abbazia di WestMinster/Piccadilly Circus...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ZM

hotel muy bien situado

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Metro y Torre de Londres pegados, hotel de Londres de lo mejor que he estado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Rent. Snyggt. Tyst. Bra frukost. Nära till metro

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Mycket trevlig personal. Rent och snyggt! Bra kontinental frukost. Tyst rum. Nära t bana. Kul installation med knapptryck för frostig glasskiva i duschen. Ett av de fräschaste hotellen jag bott på i London.