Ratings based on 1,691 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to city and public transport

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Close to city
Cons: WiFi did not work in the room for all devices
Pleasant check-in/checkout personnel, Asked for a room with view, no issues, room was changed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great experience for my whole family, we enjoyed arriving the first day and after walking two minutes being in the river with such a nice view of the big-ben, th London-Eye... i would have liked it to be a bit cheaper, but it is difficult to find something cheaper and with such a good localitation. The rooms were big and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Perfect location. We were able to walk to the Thames and touristy location in less than 5 minutes. Underground stop 15 minutes in the opposite direction. The only things that were not great was the hotel breakfast (expensive and did not like the food) and the front desk staff's recommendations for restaurants and tours. Otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
by Garry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohsen

Great service & staff. Poot breakfast

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk staff. Verg good hotel. Breakfast was not good and over priced. Location is average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel in good location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Visited London with my family and another family who came to visit from the USA. Service was great from the start, we were allowed early check-in and had adjoining family rooms. Perfect for the tired travelers. Very pleased with small Children's area with books and toys. Good food on breakfast buffet. Staff very accommodating. Only complaint was that the air con control didn't work so room was slightly too warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Nice hotel close to Big Ben

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: It's clean and close to downtown London
We had a nice time there. The only problem was that the shower didn't drain properly. We called the reception and somebody came to fix it in minutes. Great service.
5 out of 5
by Senita

Highly recommend!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location...walking distance to Westminster, Big Ben, London Eye etc. Bus stop right outside. Lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Couldn't fault anything. Staff were excellent. Myself and my partner went for our 5 year anniversary and we wouldn't change a thing and will 100% be returning in the near future.