Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great location!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Enjoyed Earl's Court Tavern
Great location and the room was clean. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was ridiculously small with no counter space whatsoever. No water pressure on the 4th floor so I never felt like I got the shampoo out of my hair. Free WiFi was extremely weak in our room. Simple breakfast but they don't keep their yogurt or juice on ice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Not for us

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Knock it down and start again
Location: Good location for Olympia, shopping and a few minutes to tube station accessing all areas
Room not as booked -We paid for double and single they gave us 3 beds in room about 7'x10'.One bed was so near the door that occupant was in danger of being hit when door opened. Free standing air-con that got in the way. 4x6 bathroom.no vanity unit nowhere to put toiletries. Water either freezing cold or scalding hot couldn't adjust. No wardrobe. just 6 hangers above the safe shirt length drop, no good for dresses and coats,6 hangers between 3 people for two nights !!! Towels were placed on top of the safe which was our wardrobe !!! Tiny 16" TV so high up I now need a neck brace !! Uneven floor. trip hazard. No room anywhere for our cases and two bedsides for 3 beds that were at end of room as no room between beds. Couldn't swing a cat !! which if we'd had one, we'd likely have had to supplement meagre breakfast. Breakfast room small packed with tables so no room for comfort, breakfast staff lovely but run off their feet. Parking advertised as £20 per night but they charge £25 with no explanation, lift tiny and busy. Wi-Fi free but slow. Hair dryer fixed but above kettle which had to be placed on floor when drying hair - staff also not happy people, who could not help with the faults All that said, the location is great and quiet
3 out of 5
by Cecil from Croydon

Bad hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Paid £87 for one night but lasted two due to bad heat and no air so we left the hotel
1 out of 5
by P a from earls court

budget quality

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Don't stay
4 out of 5
by yejin

Very satisfied

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very well organized but dont expect too much from the breakfast. It was kept very simple with ham cheese bun toast and a cereal. On the first and second day, the room was too humid for me and my friend to stay but otherwise, it was a very nice place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Concord, MA

Nice hotel, perfect location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: The hotel is an easy walk to the Earls Court tube station, in an upscale neighborhood near good restaurants and many smaller shops.
The hotel is an easy walk to the Earls Court tube station, in an upscale neighborhood near good restaurants and many smaller shops. The staff is courteous, efficient and helpful, and the rooms are well cared for. However, the rooms are very small, and the "free" breakfast is not worth the trip to the breakfast room. The coffee is quite good, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.ireland

Great location..friendly staff good adequate break

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location..cleanliness
Comfortable hotel..great value..staff helpful..convenient..good breakfast..clean