Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Brendan

Cheap but needs a little tlc

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
External work being doe to walls/roof. Window v dirty. Disused cabinets left in corridor. Breakfast finished by 8 50 am. Receptionist unfamiliar with directions locally. Inside room, fine. Local bars close 11pm week nights. Beautiful neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great value for money!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great hotel! Only a few minute walk from nearest tube and only a few stops away from all major attractions! Room was simpilistic yet cozy and clean, hotel staff were helpful when checking in and out, and was nice and quiet at night. I would certainly stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick

Hi very bad not clean cold no staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Very bad
Location: No
Very hard to find bad hotel etc would not be good to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine nothing special but served its purpose. I stayed two nights. Linen and towels changed every day and they were clean. Shower and toilet cleaned daily. Bins emptied.My bathroom was spotless. Offered breakfast for a fiver but I didn't partake. Massive tescos just about 10 min walk. Traffic constant as on a main road but I came prepped with earplugs so no problem. Overall decent to my mind.Room pokey but I quite liked that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Great location near earls court and cheap.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The room did what was required as we only slept and showered there. It was cheap and well situated for the tube. Eastern block standard hotel that wasn't very clean.
1 out of 5
by David from Lincoln

Dirty

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was tiny dirty really uncomfortable beds,springs sticking out It's very busy outside Staff wasn't very friendly at all I felt like I was an inconvenience
3 out of 5
by Seema from Loughborough

Reliable in Earls COurt

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed before and it was as I expected. Quite basic but provided all I needed when staying down to visit theatres and exhibitions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights first night tv didn't work and dirty tissues found behind the bed second night moved into a different room because of a booking error. It's relatively cheap - it needs to be! - but I wouldn't recommend it although the bacon smelt nice!
4 out of 5
by Karen from Tauranga

Not the best spot

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy area.