Ratings based on 1,458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mülheim

Sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale, ruhige Lage und die Sauberkeit.
Cons: Frühstück etwas abwechslungsreicher.
Location: Paddington von dort aus kommt man überall hin. Pubs und Restaurants in der direkten Umgebung.
Das Hotel ist in der Nähe von Paddington Station in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse gelegen. In direkter Nähe befinden sich Pubs und Restaurants. Es war sauber, aber einfach, das Zimmer klein aber zweckmäßig im Duschbad vermisste ich einige Ablagen. Das Kopfkissen war wie ein Brett dadurch schlecht geschlafen. Frühstück etwas dürftig. Personal freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct. USA

excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good area. Helpful staff. Clean. We would stay again. angelo is the best!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Prisvärt. Nära shopping och Hyde part. Inte största komforten men helt ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotspotが使えない!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 駅が徒歩で2駅使える。
Cons: Wi-Fiの無料化
Location: 駅には比較的近いが、近くにスーパーはありません。
地下の部屋でしたが、通信電波が届かず持参したHotspotが使えませんでした。ホテルのWi-Fiは毎日10ポンドととても高いです。 宿泊者にもよるでしょうが、とてもうるさいです。響きます。 冷蔵庫が無く不便でした。設備は湯沸かしさえもありません。 駅は徒歩で2駅使えて便利です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petit hôtel bien situé, simple et efficace

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: L'efficacité du personnel, la propreté de la chambre, de la salle de bain et de l'hôtel en général.
Cons: La Wi-Fi dans la chambre payante et les horaires du petit déjeuner un peu trop courtes ( de 7h30 à 9h !)
L'hotel est facile d'accès et proche des transports (bus, métro). Situé dans Paddington, le reste de Londres peut se faire à pieds. Le personnel est très efficace. La chambre (pour 3) et la salle de bain étaient très propres à notre arrivée, comme tous les jours après le ménage. Le petit déjeuner inclus dans le prix de la chambre est très simple mais convient pour débuter la journée.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget centralt beliggende.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Lille familiedrevet hotel med det vi havde brug for.
Cons: En noget lille morgenmadsresturant.
Location: Tæt på Oxfordstreet, og med undergrunden tæt på er man faktisk tæt på det meste i London.
Vi var på shoppingtur med vores datter i London, og kan varmt anbefale dette hotel, det ligger meget centralt, meget tæt på Paddington station og ca. 1 km. fra Oxfordstreet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chen

Good location to travel around London

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel located just 3-minute walk from Paddington station. And the rooms are clean. However, there is no kettle in the room. So it is not very convenient to have tea in rooms. Another thing is we booked rooms including breakfast. But I would suggest trying breakfast outside as there are several good cafe bars and restaurants around there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Comodo pulito essenziale

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Perfetto per vacanza famiglia comodo per girare città camere piccole ma essenziali per soggiorno turistico pulito colazione sufficiente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, small rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer Service Breakfast
Location: Paddington station
The location is very good near Paddington station. Rooms are very small Blankets are very old Windows are very small Staff need some courses in hospitality Breakfast is limited with two kinds of food only everyday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mi estancia en londres ha sido estupenda

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Todo, la situacion, el personal, la limpieza, la habitacion
Cons: Calidad relacion con precio esta perfecta
Location: La ubicacion inmejorable, parada bus auna calle servicio 24 horas, paradas metro 2 a 2 minutos andando, Hyde Park a tan solo 2 minutos andando
Elviaje a londres perfecto, el hotel una maravilla tanto el personal como la situacion