Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Staff are friendly and the location is great its overpriced for what you get. The rooms are disappointing lacks style which was surprising. There's better hotels to stay in London for similar prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Loved it

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Amazing stay for a weekend with my husband. Staff could not have been more helpful. Fantastic cocktails, and an amazing room (The Dome Suite). Looking forward to coming back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great location near Covent Garden

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: prime location, close to tube station, great staff, nice lounge, unique afternoon tea experience (Charlie and the chocolate factory) Con: room size was small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing. I was gutted that I only reserved the place for one night! I did not want to leave!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, N.Y.

Excellent accommodations.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Caring and truly interested staff, cleanliness of the room and great location.
Cons: To avoid slipping, the bathroom could have had an additional hand rail in the bathtub/shower area, but was manageable, very clean and serviceable
Location: The hotel is in the theater district and the Royal Opera House, which is a real advantage.
This is truly a five star hotel with excellent service, a caring staff, and very clean and comfortable accommodations. Its strategic location near theaters is an added advantage. We would return to the hotel again, if we return to London. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Fantastic location with a nice swimming pool. Very comfortable hotel bar. Was there on business and pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vaughan, Ontario

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. Hotel staff was professional, helpful and friendly throughout our stay. Great pool and gym. Great location for theatre, art gallery, dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels