Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Staff are friendly and the location is great its overpriced for what you get. The rooms are disappointing lacks style which was surprising. There's better hotels to stay in London for similar prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Loved it

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Amazing stay for a weekend with my husband. Staff could not have been more helpful. Fantastic cocktails, and an amazing room (The Dome Suite). Looking forward to coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, N.Y.

Excellent accommodations.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Caring and truly interested staff, cleanliness of the room and great location.
Cons: To avoid slipping, the bathroom could have had an additional hand rail in the bathtub/shower area, but was manageable, very clean and serviceable
Location: The hotel is in the theater district and the Royal Opera House, which is a real advantage.
This is truly a five star hotel with excellent service, a caring staff, and very clean and comfortable accommodations. Its strategic location near theaters is an added advantage. We would return to the hotel again, if we return to London. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Fantastic location with a nice swimming pool. Very comfortable hotel bar. Was there on business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vaughan, Ontario

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. Hotel staff was professional, helpful and friendly throughout our stay. Great pool and gym. Great location for theatre, art gallery, dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Worlked out perfectly.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Safe and fun location. Helpful, pleasant staff. Across street from 2 theatres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the theaters and the Tube.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and helpful.
Location: Bus stop at the hotel.
First time to London, room was immaculate with fresh flowers and fruit in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed one night and felt welcomed from the moment we arrived. All of the staff we came across were helpful and friendly. Our room was lovely and clean. The cocktail were fab and the breakfast was excellent. Special mention to Monica on reception who was superb. We will be staying here again on our next trip to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Everything about this hotel is excellent. Everyday, there is fresh fruit provided with a nice vase of fresh flower. Hotel staff are so helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel. A coming home feel about it.

Posted May 16, 2016
Always happy here. This time though I think I had the smallest room. Spa treatments were amazing. Very oblong and respectful service