Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, N.Y.

Excellent accommodations.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Caring and truly interested staff, cleanliness of the room and great location.
Cons: To avoid slipping, the bathroom could have had an additional hand rail in the bathtub/shower area, but was manageable, very clean and serviceable
Location: The hotel is in the theater district and the Royal Opera House, which is a real advantage.
This is truly a five star hotel with excellent service, a caring staff, and very clean and comfortable accommodations. Its strategic location near theaters is an added advantage. We would return to the hotel again, if we return to London. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Fantastic location with a nice swimming pool. Very comfortable hotel bar. Was there on business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vaughan, Ontario

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. Hotel staff was professional, helpful and friendly throughout our stay. Great pool and gym. Great location for theatre, art gallery, dining and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: ホテル内のレストランは、いいお値段でしたが、あまりおいしくありませんでした。
地下鉄の駅に近く、周りに飲食店もあり、とても立地が良かったです。 1日2回室内のクリーニングが入り、毎日フルーツのサービスがありました。 チップを取らないのも驚きました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Worlked out perfectly.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Safe and fun location. Helpful, pleasant staff. Across street from 2 theatres.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the theaters and the Tube.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and helpful.
Location: Bus stop at the hotel.
First time to London, room was immaculate with fresh flowers and fruit in it.
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed one night and felt welcomed from the moment we arrived. All of the staff we came across were helpful and friendly. Our room was lovely and clean. The cocktail were fab and the breakfast was excellent. Special mention to Monica on reception who was superb. We will be staying here again on our next trip to London.
4 out of 5
by Alan from US

Great location, modern hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative: Weird water saving plumbing makes sound sure to wake up your partner when you flush the toilet or wash your hands.
5 out of 5
by LYNNETTE L from 610Hawai'i2016


Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
first had small room but UPGRADED to 610. quieter w window views that open for fresh air and blue skies.Entire Staff very accommodating friendly overly helpful to all my needs from food allergens to mailing costs of packages internationally.