Ratings based on 1,389 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel smelled bad, room was really run down, paid £10 for internet and it hardly worked - really disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Good to have an ensuite room. But the single bed in the room is terribly narrow, 80cm only. Putting a standard 90cm or 1m single bed would really cost a lot? I doubt it. The ladies in breakfast room look expressionless, making me feel I did something wrong, are we welcomed? The receptionist looked professional. The hotel location is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hidden fees

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We were asked to pay £5 just to store our luggage. No water in the morning to shower. The room smelled of very strong bleach and I ended up with a bad headache in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good hotel near all great ubicación. Clean and good food. Good personal and nice bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay only if you have tight budget

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room, unfriendly staff. Avoid if you have bigger budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ankara, Turkey

Very small and crowded

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is very small many rooms it is difficult to live.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Terrible and expensive

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Sometimes no tower and very norrow room and badhroom also beeakfast room. They want to charge wireless addinianally very huge prize. This kind of hotels misguide people when searching hotels in expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, very located hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely basic accommodations but in a safe and quiet neighbourhood. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Efficient and pleasant staff. Room was a little dirty, but not off putting because of it. I booked a 1 bed room for a night but ended up in a room with 3 beds, 2 single and 1 double. This was a bonus as I was sharing with a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
wasn't bad small room but good location as next to a tube station