Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meerut - INDIA

It is close to the train station and restaurants

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The place is clean but there is no front desk. The reception is a mile away so if you are in need of some kind of help there is no one to solve the problem. First you have to go to reception a mile away to check in and to take the keys. There are no left luggage facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
by Head of Operations. , Hotel Management
Hello, many thanks for your comments. Please note, reception is only 3 minutes away by car and 8 minutes away walking. Our reception is open from 7am to 11pm and will be more than happy to assist you. I have checked our log system and note that you did not call us for anything. In regards to storing your luggage, please note, we do allow guests to store luggage with us at reception. Many thanks.
5 out of 5
by Ray Skip from Walla

Loved paddington apartments

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the setting and the space. Good location for visitors to the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: La zona è tranquilla e ben collegata. Vicinissimo al residence non c'è un supermarket per fare un po di spesa, oltre alle bibite,cibo sottovuoto
Cons: Personale sul posto all'arrivo e non andare con mezzi propri all'altro Hotel.
Location: Posizione comodissima, ben servita da metro ed autobus.
Ho trovato alcuni problemi nell'app.to che mi era stato dato. Al terzo giorno mi hanno proposto un cambio che ho accettato. Il secondo andava bene .Pulito. Ogni due gg cambiano la biancheria. Wifi funzionante. Le stoviglie, giustamente n.2 di tutto, non comprendevano una ciotola ,una scolapasta, e qualche altra cosa. Forse gli ospiti non cucinano!! Il chek in fatto presso altro Hotel è scomodo all'arrivo perché con i bagagli bisogna prendere metro per andare li. Poi gratis c è una macchina che porta all'appartamento, ed al ritorno una macchina porta gratis dall'app.to all'hotel per il chek ut. Non parlano italiano.Se scrivi la mail lo capiscono e rispondono in inglese.
5 out of 5
by Expedia from Anja, Maja i Darko, Zagreb, Hrvatska

Predivan boravak u Londonu

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Boravak u Londonu je bio izvanredan.Lokacija apartmana i smještaj je bio odličan sa jedinom primjedbom što je naš Premium apartman bio smješten u podrumu sa pogledom kroz prozor u zid udaljen 1 metar.Sve drugo tijekom boravka bilo iznad očekivanja. Uskoro ćemo ponoviti putovanje u London.
2 out of 5
by Sanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Hjärup

London

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bra område. Nära Paddington station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I would use it again , slight inconvenience about check in being a mile away but they provided free transport
4 out of 5
by Marika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aniko K.

Awesome holiday

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Very good location,very clean and nice appartment .
3 out of 5
by Ingvill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels