Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära Paddington

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet valdes utifrån aspekten att vara nära Paddington och Heathrow Express och för det ändamålet var det utmärkt. Hotellet var bra hög standard för att vara London.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Dunbar

Good Value

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
A great location close to Paddington Station (Heathrow Express) and to Underground. Hotel was clean and room was well equipped, if a little cosy. Breakfast was extra was good value for money (it was discounted during my stay). All in all a good place to stay for a business trip to London.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Really small rooms. Narrow halls, no lift and way to much air freshener gave a somewhat wierd experience on your way to your room. Way to pricy for that standard.
5 out of 5
by John from Alabama

Small room, but large in service

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice neighborhood close to train and tube as well as all the sites. Expensive and Small. Otherwise great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Well Located in Paddington Area

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: English Weather
Really friendly team - a little chaotic in terms of Hotel has 3 properties so checkin and location not same place but only just up the road - will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt für London

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ich war zum zweiten mal in diesem Hotel. Das Preisleistungsangebot stimmt für mich als Alleinreisende. Das Zimmer war zwar sehr klein, dagegen Schätze ich die Lage, Fenster die man öffnen kann und die Nachtruhe. Ich kriege den üblichen Hotelkomfort und auch die Sauberkeit stimmte. Die Checkout- und Checkinzeiten sind sehr gut. Negativ finde ich, dass man keinen schönen Aufenthaltsbereich hat. Auch der Frühstücksraum ist nicht einladend. Ich habe deshalb vorgezogen woanders zu Frühstücken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair and reasonable value

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Knew rooms are small but are enough for business stays.
3 out of 5
by Kristoffer from Oslo

Ok!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok standard, pågående oppussing arbeider var irriterende og lite interessert i hotelletsgjester.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
I only had one problem .We were staying in a room suitable for wheel chair user .My husband found the wash hand Basin very uncomfortable to use and also the shower he would have preferred overhead instead of hand held otherwise everything was good .