Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least it was clean?

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Too much of a hassle all around. It took forever to figure out how to send my ID for verification, after I finally did they were in touch via email, multiple times, and said they would send instructions how to get in. I never received an email and ended up with a ton of bags, no wifi, and no reception.. At the front door. Luckily and miraculously got in touch with the maintenance and got inside. The room was nice despite the neighborhood. The neighborhood is HORRIBLE. If you have children, expect for old middle eastern men to hit on them. THIS IS THE NEIGHBORHOOD AND WHAT WE DEALT WITH WHEN TRYING TO GET SUPPER. The folks upstairs were constantly banging and scraping chairs. If their apartment is the same as ours.. I don't know how they are even able to move around that much. It really blows my mind. We're so excited to be leaving this ghetto, horrible communicative place. GO ELSEWHERE !! There are a million hotels in this area, same price or cheaper, and not this complicated. BUYER BEWARE
4 out of 5
by Elliot

Convenient, clean and secure appartment

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Close to Edgeware Road this apartment allowed easy access to the tube and buses. It's also close to Hyde Park and many shops, restaurants and takeaways. The appartent was clean and a good size. Only down side was the bed which was a little hard and uncomfortable. Overall a good option.
4 out of 5
by helen

Easy to find close to circle line and trsnsport

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good instructions very easy to find right behind the police station
5 out of 5
by Albert

Very Pleasant

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely presented appartment, with adequate provisions and access to The Underground a few hundred meters away. Despite nearby transport beeing seen this did not affect the noise levels inside. The bed was too hard for my personal liking though this is somewhere I will look to stay the next time I'm in The Big Smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice looking property. Clean and modern inside. Very happy and would definitely stay again. Highly recommend this property.
4 out of 5
by Khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormskirk

Too noisy for me

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Clean room well equipped
Cons: Noise levels
The apartment is a short walk from Edgeware road tune station and for me was in a great location as i needed to be at Regents University. It did take me a while to find the house as there are no directions on the website and a link i was sent, sent me to another train station, i called but no answer from the apartment offices, eventually i found it by asking a by passer. The apartment itself was great very clean, has everything you need, can't fault anything to do with the accommodation apart from the noise, you can hear everything, the person upstairs seemed to be dragging chairs across the floor and as they are wooden floors this was very noisy. There is no double glazing so you can hear police sirens from the police station round the corner go past quite clearly. A great concept but a major design floor is the lack of double glazing or sound proofing such a shame. Wouldn't stay again because of the noisiness
4 out of 5
by James

Clean and warm in January

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in Apt 16, 3rd floor, one bedroom. It was clean, warm on arrival. There was very little internal noise from other rooms other than hearing guests entering their rooms. The bathroom was near new - all white. The separate bedroom faced the back and the only street noise was when the window was open. We stayed 4 nights at the end of January. Some small suggestions are: a whisk and pan, a teapot, and dish towels would be nice for guests wanting to cook. We would return and do recommend.
4 out of 5
by Gerard

Handy for tube and safe.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room very handily placed for travel into west end. It is small and compact - just what we needed as we were just sleeping there - but it would benefit with having somewhere to sit - only one chair at the table in an apartment for 2.
4 out of 5
by Nick

Spacious & comfortable apartment

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had an enjoyable 8 day stay, the apartment was spacious & comfortable with a good kitchenette. The only downside was the extra hard bed & the only mirror in the place was in the bathroom so nowhere to blow dry your hair with power point access.