Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hans from Kullavik

Ett lägenhetshotell som rekommendera

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vår vistelse på detta lägenhetshotellet var för att bo centrala i syfte att sammanträffa med närstående i London, shopping och besök på teatrar och musikal. För dessa ändamål var hotellet utmärkt och praktiskt i alla avseende. Därtill var hotellet belägget i utomordentligt trevligt område och ett mycket fräscht nyrenoverat hotell. Rekommenderas i här alla nämnda syften. Vi kommer i alla avseende och med stor säkerhet att återkomma till samma hotell inom kort.
5 out of 5
by Niklas

Suveränt boende med mycket frihet.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket fint boende med kort avstånd till tunnelbana och mataffär. Ett suveränt alternativ till hotell om man t.ex. Vill göra egen frukost. Vi turistade i London och bodde på Paddington Green concept apartments från söndag till torsdag. Allt man kan tänka sig - renlighet, utrustning, badrum, wifi - var mycket bra. Sängen var något nerlegad men det är ju mer en smaksak. Vi kan varmt rekommendera detta boende!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très propre et belle chambre

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: La propreté, l'agencement de la chambre, la proximité des transports, les instructions d'accès
Cons: La fenêtre de la chambre qui laisse passer un peu d'air, l'insonorisation avec les voisins
Location: Proche du métro et d'une rue commerçante
Chambres et salles de bain bien agencées, modernes et refaites récemment. Four combiné micro-onde / grill, réfrigérateur, 2 plaques de cuisson, vaisselle pour 2 personnes (couverts, assiettes, verres, casseroles). .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

還可以

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
交通非常便利 但空間小了點
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Very convenient location to Paddington Station and Edgeware Road Underground. Very modern apartment facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki, Finland

Perfect for a little getaway

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Room was nice and tidy. We had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, secure, functional studio apartment. Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locatie is ideaal

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Mooi uitzicht
Location: Geweldige locatie dicht bij de metro
Goede voorzieningen in het appartement en comfortabel.
4 out of 5
by John from Maassluis

prima appartement!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Was een vrij klein, maar prima appartement, zeer netjes. Mooie badkamer met goede douche. Alles prima in orde ook veilig met code buitendeur en aparte sleutel appartement. Om de hoek station Edgeware Road van de underground. Oxford Street en Hyde Park vlakbij maar ook naar Soho goed aan te lopen. Appartement op de derde verdieping, geen lift aanwezig. Was alleen erg warm in het appartement, waarschijnlijk omdat op de derde verdieping alle verwarming en electro stond naast het appartement. Airco werkte niet en met dag en nacht het raam open en de verwarming uit was het zelfs in de winter nog warm. Enige minpunt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ross on wye

Compact, clean, convenient stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location for conference at Hilton Metropole. Accommodation secure, clean and allowed flexibility for meals.
Cons: Soundproofing!
Location: Quiet road, opposite small park. Easy access. Close to transport 4 min walk from tube. Shops and restaurants nearby. London... Everything on doorstep!
Clean, newly refurbished room. Larger than expected for a compact apartment. Simple, modern furnishing with a basic set of equipment. Very clean. Shower excellent. Bed a little firm for me. Busy dual carriageway nearby so a quiet thrum of road noise, but nothing that this countryside dweller was bothered by! Lower occupancy as January, but soundproofing is minimal and you do hear chairs scraping on floors etc, but we were all sensitive to each other. Wifi good. Communications excellent.