Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Hôtel bien équipé, accueillant, très bien situé

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Appartment très propre et agréable, localisé près du métro, très bien équipé. Petit bémol, il y a un peu de bruit étant situé près de la route et une mauvaise isolation. Mais Sinon, vraiment top ! Je recommande !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Paddington Station

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Easy access to Paddington Station to make your connections
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice apartment close to transport nice outlook

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Good clean apartment new fixtures but bed was extremely firm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but beware of lower ground floor

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Position, building, price
Cons: Noise insulation (doors) is non existent. We could hear everyone coming in and out. No safe and no rails on the windows, bad security.
Location: centre of London, Edgware Rd station, Paddington Green, everything is nearby
The apartments are very small but that is not an issue. We had lower ground floor apartment which was OK but with few issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nandy

Séjour à Londres

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: La proximité du métro permet de se déplacer dans Londres très rapidement. Une multitude de commerces et points de restauration proche de la location.
Cons: Manque de double vitrage qui fait que l'on entend les bruits de la rue (ambulances bruyantes). Certain locataire qui ne respecte pas les consignes.
Location: Commerces comme un supermarché Tesco, des épiceries, Domino's Pizza, KFC... et métro à moins de 5 min de l'appartement. Parc en face de l'immeuble.
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour à Londres. Appartement parfait très bien situé par rapport au métro (- de 5 min) qui permet de se déplacer très facilement dans Londres. Le petit plus la terrasse qui nous a permis de prendre notre petit déjeuner à l'extérieur. Propre et bien équipé. Accès facile à l'immeuble sans la présence d'une personne physique grâce aux codes d'accès. Dommage que ce type d'appartement soit limité à 2 personnes car nous envisageons de revenir mais cette fois en famille. Merci encore pour tout. Je recommande ce type de location pour visiter Londres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Self-Check in but quite clear process. Clean room. and good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superfint!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Jag och min dotter delade rum på bottenplan, entrén. Superfräscht, rent, skön (hård) säng med extrakuddar. Bra dusch, tyst i huset, enkelt att boka/komma i kontakt med receptionen när det behövdes. Vi kommer bo där igen och rekommenderar detta ställe med glädje. 5+. 3 min promenad till tunnelbanan och huvudgata till affärer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hans from Kullavik

Ett lägenhetshotell som rekommendera

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vår vistelse på detta lägenhetshotellet var för att bo centrala i syfte att sammanträffa med närstående i London, shopping och besök på teatrar och musikal. För dessa ändamål var hotellet utmärkt och praktiskt i alla avseende. Därtill var hotellet belägget i utomordentligt trevligt område och ett mycket fräscht nyrenoverat hotell. Rekommenderas i här alla nämnda syften. Vi kommer i alla avseende och med stor säkerhet att återkomma till samma hotell inom kort.
5 out of 5
by Niklas

Suveränt boende med mycket frihet.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket fint boende med kort avstånd till tunnelbana och mataffär. Ett suveränt alternativ till hotell om man t.ex. Vill göra egen frukost. Vi turistade i London och bodde på Paddington Green concept apartments från söndag till torsdag. Allt man kan tänka sig - renlighet, utrustning, badrum, wifi - var mycket bra. Sängen var något nerlegad men det är ju mer en smaksak. Vi kan varmt rekommendera detta boende!!